shivani9 Thumbnail
shivani9

15 years ago

Love you Veer......

Ohh dear, this is the problem, once I start watching this soap, I cant stop myself expressing how I feel, so here another post..... There are

Expand ▼
musicmaniac Thumbnail
musicmaniac

14 years ago

Ichchha is expressionless!!!

Hi folks, I was really wondering whether Ichchha is capable of giving any expression in her face. She has the same expression in her face for the...

Expand ▼
rahulvaid001 Thumbnail
rahulvaid001

14 years ago

Aakhir Raghu Aaaya kyun?????

Million dollar question ji .....aakhir raghu aaya kyun ab jaakar samjh aaya evrything is happening at a super fast speed in this...

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail
jyoti06

14 years ago

15th Sept Uttaran WU:Ichha Smiles Thanks to Veer

Here is today's Update....It won't b a detailed one today sinse my net connection is fluctuating..so only giving the Short update of the...

Expand ▼
xavivilla Thumbnail
xavivilla

14 years ago

what were those days.....

i mmiss those days, the drama used to be soo good then, now see what has happen..

Expand ▼
shonuu Thumbnail
shonuu

15 years ago

Nach meri BULBUL...ke PAISA mile ga...

hello everyone..... happy festive season to all my friends may God fulfill all your wishes. ok lets get back to the business.... guys once upon

Expand ▼
rose_e Thumbnail
rose_e

14 years ago

A-Stars on their favourite place in Mumbai-Nandish

Stars on their favourite place in Mumbai Buzz up! There's something about the bustling city of Mumbai that despite its chaos

Expand ▼
ruchira23 Thumbnail
ruchira23

14 years ago

Uttaran needs a role swapping

I'm getting bore with this show which used to be my favourite. i think Uttaran cvs should make it a masala. Imagine if ichcha and veer get

Expand ▼
SRKLuvr Thumbnail
SRKLuvr

14 years ago

Double Standards much Veer? :@

Well I have absolutely no respect for Veer left in myself and today it went further down (if that's even possible now) when I realised something...

Expand ▼
Pirated_Fun Thumbnail
Pirated_Fun

14 years ago

Today again Iccha did not say a word

Iccha did not say a word even today .. What is this ? why the CVs are doing this to Tina Dutta and Iccha . I mean this is unfair , But may be...

Expand ▼
Paru4 Thumbnail
Paru4

14 years ago

ichcha

hey guys......................... what u think about ichcha........................................ i luv ichcha..................... but i...

Expand ▼
xavivilla Thumbnail
xavivilla

14 years ago

photo & creation gallery

i visited the other serials picture gallery and creation gallery, i must say its much better than uttarans. we must establish our gallery too and...

Expand ▼
dietcokegirl Thumbnail
dietcokegirl

14 years ago

buying fabric for sari

Hello everyone..I want to buy some lace fabric and have a sari made out of it, can anyone tell me, a sari should be six yards, and how many...

Expand ▼
shonuu Thumbnail
shonuu

15 years ago

Happy birthday Shyam

ok guys some party sharty now.... and here is an exclusive dance by shyam on his special day.......

Expand ▼
xavivilla Thumbnail
xavivilla

14 years ago

does veer look at iccha as her bhabi?

I don't even get it myself if veer stills loves iccha or he accepts her as bhabi and only taking care of her because of that reason.

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

14 years ago

Stars on their favourite place in Mumbai

There's something about the bustling city of Mumbai that despite its chaos and congestion, it still remains one of the most loved cities in the...

Expand ▼
lajwantee Thumbnail
lajwantee

14 years ago

tapu in red sari

can i get solo pic of tapu in red sari aftr leaving hme

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail
jyoti06

14 years ago

14th Sept Uttaran WU:Tappu-Raghu Salsa..

Here is today's update.. Episode starts with Jogi talking to some business client on phone and cancelling some deal with him because

Expand ▼
Paru4 Thumbnail
Paru4

15 years ago

vancha..............Divine luv

Vansh and ichcha 4ever n ever Hai alllllllllllllll''' I am novice in creating threads............................... if u find any mistake

Expand ▼
BayAreaGuru Thumbnail
BayAreaGuru

14 years ago

Chanda and Ichcha

In yesterday's episode Chanda was giving these strange looks and making faces in d scene when she was telling Ichcha to keep an ekadasi fast and...

Expand ▼
ruchira23 Thumbnail
ruchira23

15 years ago

Ichcha's new smoking addiction

Today i enjoyed my veecha scenes after a long time. but i burst into laugh to see the precap where ichcha is trying to lite chulha veer comes to...

Expand ▼
icecream2007 Thumbnail
icecream2007

14 years ago

hot jodi

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g0nAEKLKTyg how hott both of them are looking! cant wait for the song to come today.. raghu s...

Expand ▼
shivani003 Thumbnail
shivani003

15 years ago

'TAPU BADNAAM HUI, DARLING KISKE LIYE'

I made this poll only because I have started liking the "munni badnaam" song in dabangg The first time I heard it I was wondering what the hell...

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

14 years ago

Buck up Uttaran!!!......

if we look at those daily trps then sangini and tereliye r really bcmng dangerous day by day and uttran has to bring smthng attractive

Expand ▼
ananya2000 Thumbnail
ananya2000

15 years ago

U can do this..Veer

Dear .Veer............... From stirt u so much love Ichcha,but bad luck u can't got her love... I am very happy U Open Tapasya in front of...

Expand ▼
abhay119 Thumbnail
abhay119

15 years ago

Raghu Dress for Salsa (edited)

abhay119]Dear friends, as we know with some sources tht our Tapu and Raghu is going to do Salsa. so we discussed wht sd they wear. as most of...

Expand ▼
Baba Thumbnail
Baba

15 years ago

Taps winner

Tapasya has winning spirit. She did not break down and give up in spite of being thrown out by both families. Agreed she has a wicked streak in...

Expand ▼
tvfreaq Thumbnail
tvfreaq

14 years ago

Widows are also humans

What are the uttaran guys showing...widows are suppose to live a miserable life after her husband dies...why???when a man's wife dies, he

Expand ▼
.Tanya. Thumbnail
.Tanya.

14 years ago

Rohit Khurana opts out of UTV show

After the immense success of his track in Uttaran as Vansh, Rohit Khurana became one of the most sought after actors in the television industry....

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail
jyoti06

15 years ago

13th Sept Uttaran WU:Veer Speaks up for Ichha

Here is today's Update Episode starts with Divya crying and telling Nani who can bail out Tapasya on which Nani tells Divya that

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".