Ambika track to start again

Cyber01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Based on today's episode looks like to tie loose ends, they're going to finish RPR's story before GC's exit. Still its better than seeing Meethi puran. ๐Ÿ˜›
Edited by Cyberstar - 11 years ago

Dr_lamboojee thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cyberstar

Based on today's episode looks like to tie loose ends, they're going to finish RPR's story before GC's exit. Still its better than seeing Meethi puran. ๐Ÿ˜›

aab toh meethi puran
KHATTI ho chali hai...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cyberstar

i agree wid u but now even raghu puran makes me puke & sick.
ystrday raghu was saying ambi is not her blood. why?? bcoz she bcame psycho in luv then wat abt his 2nd daughter whos equally evil(bcoz she thinks abt sum1s gud or bad depending upon he r troubles or not),narcissist,nympho & psycho like ambi.
Dr_lamboojee thumbnail
yeh kya adjectives use kar rahi ho dolly after the names of characters
only in uttaran forum of IF these are not allowed as
akash is the God of Love
raghu is Lord Shlok Baba giving sermons
meethi is devi of mahan atmas and
mukta is 6th Mahasati...

in other forums you can call killers/kidnapper CRIMINALS
in other forums you can describes a person who blackmails as BLACKMAILER
in other forums characters can be called DUMBO if they act like that
in other forums characters can be called FAKE if viewers feelsome character that way
in other forums characters can be called PSYCHO if they act like that (you refer sanchi is referred that way in BV forum)

but in this forum all these things are banned
why, uttarn is governed by another set of rules of IF or
RG is financing this forum so no negative publicity is made of her stupid ideas like

barfwari in the month of july
making a woman model like figure in her 7th month of pregnancy or
a power of akash unravels the mystery of train bombings in 24 hours

by my analytical sense, I sense it is the latter as
these words are allowed and people do use these words which
are not derogatory, not unparliamentary, not abusive but
words used in legal parlance to describe a person's acts...

Note: Hope my dehati English is good enough to explain what I want to say๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
Edited by Dr_lamboojee - 11 years ago
Cyber01 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr_lamboojee

akash is the God of Love
mukta is 6th Mahasati...

in other forums characters can be called FAKE if viewers feelsome character that way
in other forums characters can be called PSYCHO if they act like that (you refer sanchi is referred that way in BV forum)

RG is financing this forum so no negative publicity is made of her stupid ideas like

Note: Hope my dehati English is good enough to explain what I want to say๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Spot on. ๐Ÿ‘
tiny15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr_lamboojee

akash is the God of Love
mukta is 6th Mahasati...

oh lambooji i 4got.
btw yes in BV sanchi is called sumtimes as psycho wen she did these acts & also now many call her & shes also called as nympho etc. but no1 has much objection a sthere r v.less fans of that ckt owing 2 these cktstics but in UT forum there r bhakts of mkta devi whos similar in nature like sanchi.( i find her like that & now shes also so-called redeemed but diff. is wid difft prasn not wid the same prsn whom she threatened & claimed 2 luv unlike mkta who threatened the prsn whom she claimed 2 luv)
-Sud- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
CVs are left out of story line
So they r bringing the same characters and tracks back
tiny15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sudharsan24399

CVs are left out of story line

So they r bringing the same characters and tracks back

kyunki aksh babu's prem puran & mkta devi's sati puran is not helping either in gud story making nor in trps nor in chem.these 2 ckts so-called true luv has failed big time. real stupid viewers hav given RG & her likes a big "babaji ka thullu" .
Wat u sow so shall u reap.
Dr_lamboojee thumbnail
remember
ambe maate gave the trp of 2.2 with her sinister plan
which of course flopped
but due to her only crimo-dumbo jodicould
celebrate that 2.2 trp with cake and ice
after she was sent to jail
phir se love nautanki between this sicko jodi started and
look where their
disgusting romance after losing their unborn child
has landed...trp 1.1...next week it will be
1.0 or less with the akash jasoos...
one man army busting the terror network of asgar and co...