lamboobabu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
pahadi ???
oh, in my JNU days we call
people from HP and uttarakhand pahadi...
hope nobody minds...
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lamboobabu

pahadi ???
oh, in my JNU days we call
people from HP and uttarakhand pahadi...
hope nobody minds...

nope i don't mind rather i feel proud.😆😆and we ourselves make fun of ourselves.and pahadi means hill ppl so why 2mind??
waise pahadis r honest,content & warm ppl & moreover there r no local beggars in hill sates esply in HP,JK & UK.
Edited by tiny15 - 11 years ago
Doremon_Selfie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Ur a passout frm JNU wow Laambooji
u shud nt waste ur tym here
n Same goes for tiny di
both of u r creative talents
tiny15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NoMercy

n Same goes for tiny di

abhi thanx 4 compliment.
but we don't waste our time. we've fun here yes sumtimes i do get irritated wid RG & her so-called jodis. after all we watch the shows 4 entertainment & also 4 sum msg & morals. but oderwsie its ok.
lamboobabu thumbnail

n Same goes for tiny di

thanx...I have only fun
I don't have any fav. on the show
that is why I can make fun of every one in the show...
I had gone to JNU to qualify for the civil service
but interview mein latak gaya
so majboori mein Ph.D. complete karna pada...

Doremon_Selfie thumbnail
I bow down Before u Both
Tiny di I really lyk the way u perceive thngs
n Lambooji even gettng a Phd is a milestone in itslf
its always fun to knw new words frm both of u
tiny15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lamboobabu

thanx...I have only fun
I don't have any fav. on the show
that is why I can make fun of every one in the show...
I had gone to JNU to qualify for the civil service
but interview mein latak gaya
so majboori mein Ph.D. complete karna pada...

gud one!!i also wante d 2 do Ph.D but got misinformed. mine MSc. completed in mid jan. means thesis submission.but my viva got late as one of my classamate've has mains exam(@ that time i ddin't apply 4 civil services exams) & examiner taking viva was same & he wants 2 take viva 2gether mean on the same day a scan't cum again &again for 2 ppl.and we've 2 apply 4 Ph.D in jan start.and i didn't know that i cud'd applied & get adission widout viva also. and then viva wud b taken & i wud'd been fully admitted even tho attending Ph.D classes.later on rule waschanged.then after 1yr. i didn't want 2 do Ph.D
Doremon_Selfie thumbnail
Tiny di so at prsnt ur workng or studyng
tiny15 thumbnail

Tiny di so at prsnt ur workng or studyng

2present i m working from past 7.5 yrs. which included working as Sr. Research Fellow under project in the Univ. for 1yr.
earlier i worked in lab & field both but now my job is mostly in field so can go anytime but sumtimes it takes whole day.
lamboobabu thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

2present i m working from past 7.5 yrs. which included working as Sr. Research Fellow under project in the Univ. for 1yr.

earlier i worked in lab & field both but now my job is mostly in field so can go anytime but sumtimes it takes whole day.

you are a pure scientist and
I am a social scientist
kya deadly combination hai...
isiliye yeh 2 sick jodi ka band baj raha hai bari bari se...

dolly- science of band bajaoing
lamboojee- art of band bajaoing...

RG madam, aab to aap ko Ram bhi na Rakhe...