SHRISTEE v/s NANI-kate ki takkar (FUNNY POST)

itstimetospeak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Note: This is only a fun post. Through this post i do not in any way intend to defame pratima ji or the character of Nani. Pratima ji is an awesome actress with excellent dialogue delivery and i m myself her fan . So dont take it seriously. Just read n enjoy
This post has been created to wish our dear friend shristee a happy birthday. Hope she has many many more bdays in future.
This is a fun convo between shristee and Nani.
(shristee has been celebrating her bday when Nani gatecrashes her bday party)
Nani: A CHUDIYA(Nani's name for shristee) I've heard its ur BDAY today. I know ur a die hard fan of that CHUHIYA(iccha). How dare u support her?😡
Shristee: Sorry didn't hear u🤣🤣🤣
Nani: A chudiya i know ur ignoring me. R u deaf? Even at this age I can hear so clearly and i spy so well on that chuhiya and damini. I can hear so well😆😆😆
Shristee: I know u ve had 15 ear operations by now from an ent specialist and u ve fitted a machine in ur ears.🤣🤣🤣🤣
Nani: Ram hi rakhe how does she know??😲😲😲
Shristee: Nani perhaps u dont know that the teacher from whom u ve taken training is my student. u r still a child for me a 500 yr old child.🤣🤣🤣
Nani: a chudiya dont u dare talk to me like that else i ll pull ur tongue. Baki to ram hi rakhe😡😡
Shristee: Y have u come here? Oh i just remembered that my bday party is almost over. I ve 1 gram of cake 2 pieces of chips and 1/2 glass of juice remaining. Do u want it? Actually i was thinking of discarding it but since readymade beggers are arriving at my doorstep(Nani), i can give it to u.🤣🤣🤣
Nani(thinking): Ram Hi rakhe ye teekhi mirchi(shristee) to badi khatarnak hai. (she's very dangerous). Yaha se bhagna hi theek hoga (better to run from here)😕😕😕
Nani: ok beta enjoy happy bday to u. tc. my blessing always with u. im going.😉😉
Shristee: Budhiya to bhag gayi🤣🤣🤣
Happy Bday Shristee!!!
with lots and lots of love
from Disha😃😃😃
Edited by itstimetospeak - 12 years ago

tina2711 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nani ki band jawani nahi chaiye nani ki hame second hand jawani🤣
itstimetospeak thumbnail

Originally posted by: shristeemathur

nani ki band jawani nahi chaiye nani ki hame second hand jawani🤣

LOL yeah. Par Nani is evergreen. 😆😆😆😆😆
paviluvsvirika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lol!! disha u made my day🤣
itstimetospeak thumbnail
OMG!!! thanks for the compliment shristee. very lucky to have a friend like u 🤗
itstimetospeak thumbnail

Originally posted by: pavi_19

lol!! disha u made my day🤣

really happy that i made ur day. ur sweet compliment gives me the inspiration to write funnier posts next time😃😃😃😃
tina2711 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
n

Originally posted by: itstimetospeak

OMG!!! thanks for the compliment shristee. very lucky to have a friend like u 🤗

n
you are saying opposite m literally very very lucky to have freind like u👏
itstimetospeak thumbnail

Originally posted by: shristeemathur

n
you are saying opposite m literally very very lucky to have freind like u👏

oh well then it means we r very lucky to have each other as friends😆😆😆
Doremon_Selfie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shriya06

wow..This is great..

😃
nerulala thumbnail
OMG disha back in action ! ! ! ! ! ! ! yeahhh ! ! awesome post as usual dishu ! happy burfday shristee!