Awesome precap: ICCHA meets VEER

itstimetospeak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
In precap they showed that iccha is finally meeting veer in the hospital. (thank rathod for this)
veer addressing teacher ji as iccha n saying ur my wife.🥳

hope it isnt a dream 😉
Edited by itstimetospeak - 12 years ago

Sivapp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow hope its real.really missing nandish.suddenly remembered. So only specified his name.still now there is not giving importance to vikas after he entered in to show.i hope he ll play a main role
-purvideshmukh- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
now veecha reunion will happen and then he'll get more popularity
itstimetospeak thumbnail
hope veecha reunite in the 1000th episode🥳
sailuja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
ya it is not a dream...veecha union will happen... iam very excited ... can't wait tommorow episode😊
Rishrabh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

finally we r getting to get veecha scene.kisine thik hi kaha hai sabra ka fal meetha hota hai.🥳
itstimetospeak thumbnail
hope CV's dont disappoint us this time !!!😃😃😃

we want a proper veecha reunion in the 1000th episode😃😃😃
itstimetospeak thumbnail
sorry i saw it on tv 😃😃😃 today.

rathod threatened mai n so mai agrred to allow iccha to meet veer.

tom is veer-icca meeting😃😃😃

tom nyt its gonna happen😃

nipun will post the link i guess 😃😃😃
Edited by itstimetospeak - 12 years ago
itstimetospeak thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sivapp

Wow hope its real.really missing nandish.suddenly remembered. So only specified his name.still now there is not giving importance to vikas after he entered in to show.i hope he ll play a main role

ya mee to missing nandish very badly😭
wish he was here😭

but vikas is also doing a grt job😃😃😃😃