Tired of Uttaran

newvee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am fed up of watching nani mukta torture scenes in all episodes and icchas rona dhona. Veer is not being given any screen space. I have lost all hops. Time to quit.

queen_of_hearts thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i wait everyday for veer scenes but they dont show. they wasted whole week again.in every episode its really irritating to see nani mukta's drama & ichcha damini's mahanta. just wanna see something new.tired of it.
quarky thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
THANK GOD the precap had Veer. Can't wait to see him and HIS story. God! I can even bear Mai, Amla and Chanda now. No more Thakur Haveli for sometime please!
newvee thumbnail
yes, The thakur haveli scenes pisses me off. Bzoo scenes r much much bearable. Amla scenes r never boring and her combination scenes with veer r awesome. But hate ro see this monotonous jogi thakur scenes . Even the set is so boring there.
-Ashvi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ya jogi damini scenes r very boring..they r not showng meethi also..
Rishrabh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
don't worry guys,sabra ka fal meetha hota hai...😊
rimi10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Seriously fed up of Thakur's haveli scenes...they are pathetic. Why r they concentrating on them only. Actually need to see more of Veer bcoz many of us have still not able to accept him as the replacement of Nandish. So for that we need to see more of Bzoo drama.
-Ashvi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

hey yaar nw it wil b intrstng as meethi wil want to knw abt her father nd also tapasya's return!this is not the time to quit..if ur getting bored of jogi damini scenes then tune it wen their scenes cums!
newvee thumbnail
I am not interested in tapasyas cming back.
newvee thumbnail
I never liked her . also cannot imagine some one else as tapasya. We have enough negativity and tapsya will make it more negative.