Congratulations Veecha

PavaniShiny thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Wow its party time.Veecha won Lokpriya Jodi.So happy...

Veecha of Uttaran n Sinal of Parichay got a tie n Salman khan awarded dem

PavaniShiny thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Nandish Sandhu

Tina Dutta

Edited by shinybandi - 13 years ago
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wow its gud!! chalo UT mein kahin toh kuchh theek hai!! par saath mein Smeer soni & uski on-screen lady ko kya award mila hai!
newvee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I dont understand how the pair in parichay got same no of votes as veecha. That too 2 mths back. Absolutely fake.
FunLyfe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes, Veecha do deserve this award as they could sustain audience interest for good 2 years & still rank among the best telly pairs...but this parichay couple must be fairly new, I'm not watching the serial but Samir Soni looks quite old & mature 😕 to be ranked as a young romantic pair...not fair to veecha.
newvee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FunLyfe

Yes, Veecha do deserve this award as they could sustain audience interest for good 2 years & still rank among the best telly pairs...but this parichay couple must be fairly new, I'm not watching the serial but Samir Soni looks quite old & mature 😕 to be ranked as a young romantic pair...not fair to veecha.

Only to promote new serial they did this unfair thing to veecha.
divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newveechafan

I dont understand how the pair in parichay got same no of votes as veecha. That too 2 mths back. Absolutely fake.

lol Everything was fake ... I mean yaar Parichay pair can't be more popular than Jagya-Anandi 😆 nd to top it Veecha got tied with them 🤣 The nominees for lokpriya face male was another ridiculous one ... 😆 🤣 🤣 🤣God knows why these awards were given 🥱
raju_sky thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: divy609

lol Everything was fake ... I mean yaar Parichay pair can't be more popular than Jagya-Anandi 😆 nd to top it Veecha got tied with them 🤣 The nominees for lokpriya face male was another ridiculous one ... 😆 🤣 🤣 🤣God knows why these awards were given 🥱

ya every award was fake, i dont know what colors channel people want to do with this awards bakwas award
BeautyBabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
congratulations veecha but overall the awards were really funny 😆kunal siddhi having tie with veecha is a joke enough come on colors dumbos this couple is comparatively a lot new than veecha .their love is yet to start ..all they do right now is feel something and crack jokes ... .moreover kunal winning lokpriya male ..give me a break ...a few months old show characters beat so many years old shows ..😕
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kikyo

congratulations veecha but overall the awards were really funny 😆kunal siddhi having tie with veecha is a joke enough come on colors dumbos this couple is comparatively a lot new than veecha .their love is yet to start ..all they do right now is feel something and crack jokes ... .moreover kunal winning lokpriya male ..give me a break ...a few months old show characters beat so many years old shows ..😕

jia though i like sameer soni & his on-screen lady's on-screen jodi but i don't think that they can tie, may b 2nd in position but tie up is strange!!
@bold its possible as Sameer is already more popular, has been on TV & in movies from so many yrs. & much better actor than NS & many oders on TV. so no1 can deny it but yes jodi can't b so popular. and Kunal's ckt is really getting liked by many ppl & its increasing so i can think that kunal can b lokpriya male!!its nothing 2 do wid few months old show ckts r more popular than many yrs old show's ckt. so its not fake!!😊😊