rasyafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newveechafan

Even though the story was never in favour of veer n iccha there're so many beatiful moments which forced us to be loyal to this bakwas show. Whether it's bride swapping, vansh iccha marriage, taps pregnancy, iccha's leaving b house we were still hopeful. But with this baby swapping cvs have lost it completely. And icchas decision of nt having any kid again is the last nail in the coffin. Now who's going to watch this show ? I'm sure that the trps will fall.

Hey, still there is hope this up-coming ceremony of Jr Rathor's naam karan, some wildest thing is in the pipe line, so don't loose hope. I am looking forward to it I want both the children with their respective parents and nani Pushkar kicked out to another planet that's why I will watch it till leap. 👍🏼 😉 😆

TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
One answer to all ur three questions ...

NOPE
newvee thumbnail

Originally posted by: rasyafan

Hey, still there is hope this up-comingceremonyof Jr Rathor's naam karan, some wildest thing is in the pipe line, so don't loose hope. I am looking forward to it I want both the children with their respective parents and nani Pushkar kicked out to another planet that's why I will watch it till leap.👍🏼😉😆

I cannot view the video. What's in it? Any thing interesting for us? Who all are present for the nam karan.
rasyafan thumbnail

I cannot view the video. What's in it? Any thing interesting for us? Who all are present for the nam karan.

Here, Jr. Rahtor.s name ceremony is being shooted and Gaurav Chpra speaks to media saying that major twist is in the pie line which people in their wildest imagination cannot think about and he cannot reveal what it is then there is Veer's interview with media saying that even though Veer does not want to comehe came bcoz of Mr Rathor and Ichchha didnot come as he did not want her to be present in tapasya's house as Tapasya always hurt her. Then there was this Veer Tapu and Raghu scene Tapu is playing dumb in front of Veer and Nandish is trying to guess what she is saying without uttering words from her mouth. Here is the link again try it

newvee thumbnail
Thank you soo much rasya fan. I'm really excited. Infact i was really disappointed when i heard abt this namkaran coz i wanted veer to do that for his baby. May be smthng of that sort'll happen. Dont expect much frm these cvs. But if your rathore once again proves himself to be a hero by giving back the baby to veer i will be the happiest .
rasyafan thumbnail

Thank you soo much rasya fan. I'm really excited. Infact i was really disappointed when i heard abt this namkaran coz i wanted veer to do that for his baby. May be smthng of that sort'll happen. Dont expect much frm these cvs. But if your rathore once again proves himself to be a hero by giving back the baby to veer i will be the happiest .

You are welcome 👍🏼

I don't trust cv as they can do anything to Uttaran and it's characters but m hoping for a happy ending soon, If Rathor comes to know the fact about Ichchha baby, he will move heaven and earth to get the mother re-united with her child, however much that might hurt him.

I m also excited to see what that twist mightbe which may be the turning point of Uttaran
varun.tap thumbnail

Originally posted by: rasyafan

You are welcome 👍🏼

I don't trust cv as they can do anything to Uttaran and it's characters but m hoping for a happy ending soon, If Rathor comes to know the fact about Ichchha baby, he will move heaven and earth to get the mother re-united with her child, however much that might hurt him.

I m also excited to see what that twist mightbe which may be the turning point of Uttaran

😔
If truth is reveled about ichcha's son then it is practicable that he will give her son and then after rasya never got their own child never...😔 they adopt one child again from orphanage but they once again faced same situation so it is pretty sure they does't adopt again...
rasyafan thumbnail

Originally posted by: varun.tap

😔

If truth is reveled about ichcha's son then it is practicable that he will give her son and then after rasya never got their own child never...😔 they adopt one child again from orphanage but they once again faced same situation so it is pretty sure they does't adopt again...

Despite returning the child to Ichchha Veer, Rathor will again adopt one child as woh kabhi himmat nahi haarta and he himself said to Tapasya that me bahut baar gira hun aur har bari ret ke dher se ubhara hun, na me kabhi himmat harunga na tumhe kabhi himmat harne dunga 👍🏼 👏

So woh himmat haarne wale logo me se nahi hai unlike veer ichchha
mahi12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
really 😆😆😆rathore himmat harnay walon mein say nahi that is why he was blabbering infront of daimaa ..blah blah blah ..it was daimaa's idea go help parentless children and lucky for him...he found pushkar with the baby there otherwise 🥱🥱🥱
rasyafan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi12

really 😆😆😆rathore himmat harnay walon mein say nahi that is why he was blabbering infront of daimaa ..blah blah blah ..it was daimaa's idea go help parentless children and lucky for him...he found pushkar with the baby there otherwise 🥱🥱🥱

You need to see this episode once again Raghu went to daima as he consideres her his mother and we all turn towards our mother when we need comfort and all mothers usually give himmat to their children and dai ma did just that and told him to adopt one child how lucky he was to have found one even if it came from Pushkar and lucky for Veer Ichchha since there child found the safe hands which will keep him not just safe and protected but much loved as well. Lucky Veer Ichcha's son that he came to Rathor and is loved so much and is living a lavish life like a prince of Rathor's house.

But can we say the same for Mukta ch ch ch the way she is being treated in Bundela zoo and its keeper mai who has started ill treating her and how unfortunate that her adoptive parents cannot protect her since they do not have any guts to stand against mai.

Some people are expert in twisting facts.😕 When they don't like certain people they twist the facts according to their baseless imagination.👎🏼 But facts are there to be seen by everyone in every episode of Uttaran. Thank god many people call spade a spade and not a sword 😆 😆 😆