farah007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
yesh they will blame her.. ichcha was thoroughly bekaar... seem like old veer is back.. teh exposure scene wala
having said that next episode torture wala hogaa and we all know that the story is going no where.. aik din khushi detey hain doosrey din they snatch it and teesreyy din leave us confoooosed and irritated
ankit111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dreamz12

The best thing i liked was when he put ichcha's palm in between his and Tapasya's. for this 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

I am sure Veer is going to get suffocated with hugs & kisses today 🤣

tht was only to balance his hand otherwise it wd hv been bent one side😉😉
501272 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dreamz12

The best thing i liked was when he put ichcha's palm in between his and Tapasya's. for this 🤗 🤗 🤗 🤗

I am sure Veer is going to get suffocated with hugs & kisses today 🤣

True, it looked very funny... He did not want to get molested by her.😆.. But it would have been better if he had made Ichcha sit in between them... Only then she would have been like his proper wife.. Now making both of them sit on both sides in similar uniform sarees made it look like he had two wives and dono haathon mein laddoo...🤣.🤣.. And why so much gaudy dresses and make up for a pooja for a baby..😕😆
sonali_dg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hermoinee

True, it looked very funny... He did not want to get molested by her.😆.. But it would have been better if he had made Ichcha sit in between them... Only then she would have been like his proper wife.. Now making both of them sit on both sides in similar uniform sarees made it look like he had two wives and dono haathon mein laddoo...🤣.🤣.. And why so much gaudy dresses and make up for a pooja for a baby..😕😆

@ Bold-- And that too some crap "Nazar utaarni Puja" !! I really wish some Hindu activists teach these CVS a lesson.. they are creating havoc in the name of religion and customs.
ruchira23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i knw that was all done by satya and saanchi bt i personally want ki mai and daddaji think that god is not ready to give the blessings to tapasya😆😆😆😆 as they always believe in shagun apshagun😉
mahmansma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

i agree wid both of u!! really after so many days veer showed true veerata!!👏👏👏

and this scene was really wonderful!!
and one more thing this was a big slap on tapni's faces esply naani who wanted 2 show icchha "her place" now shes cursing the day she thought of this pooja as this pooja showed her & her sweet dracula naatin their own place atleast in veer's heart & life!!👏👏👏
but i really cursed & abused icchha as she didn't want 2 keep veer's words wen he aske dher 2 sit wid him. my mom was also furious at her!!😡😡 only wen mai asked her 2 do so she did! and if in nxt epi that "shaitaan ki naani" try 2 blame ichha i want veer 2 aske her 2 get out of the house or even slapped her hard!!👏

I cursed Iccha too. Can't she keep her husband's words for ONCE?

I have a relative...and no matter what she does, she does it in the name of her husband, thus silencing all of us.

For instance, if she wants to buy an extra set of utensils...she will chant : Rajesh asked me to buy these"!! Now, all of us who are related to Rajesh know that he cares two hoots for utensils, but we are silenced. We cant really go and cross check with Rajesh, and neither can we tell Rajesh's wifey to speak the truth.

Iccha needs to do the same

Anytime someone asks her to do something, she should chant " oh mai, i would love to obey you, but you see, VEER has asked me to do this"

Mai is bound to be silenced forever.

Iccha: pl learn lesson number 1. Show your husband as a STRONG pillar in front of others, and everyone in the house is going to respect and bend for him.

If you do not listen to him when he is right, he is going to appear as WEAK to others. No matter how much logic and funda you apply (mera veer bahut mahaan hai, and he is doing this for the good of the entire household), Veer will LOOK weak.

Hope Iccha learns this lesson soon.

tiredofuttaran thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

is this an apologyROFL insulting and apologising at the same time

loveee se faltu bola 😊 sweet gadha veer pyare golu molu veer kal jaise hamesha rehna nahin tho dekho 😡
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Double promotion for Veer from being Gadha in the forum yesterday to falte and then a hero now 🤣🤣🤣
Edited by shyams - 14 years ago
tiredofuttaran thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bipasha23

i knw that was all done by satya and saanchi bt i personally want ki mai and daddaji think that god is not ready to give the blessings to tapasya😆😆😆😆 as they always believe in shagun apshagun😉

sachiiiii 😊 agar god ko iccha achi nahin lagti tho jab usne kumkum daala tab rat ko girna tha na...thank god, satya ne timing teek rakha par kaise rat ko rakha usnee....oopar koyi tha kya 😛 yaar satya shaya bhoot hain yaa jaadugar hain 😃 jaado seek ke aaya hain...hahhaa
rishikakabra thumbnail
But why Satya wants to bring veer closer to tappu if he wishes good for ichha??? 🤔 But if that rat plan was Satya's it was toooo good for all the times nani called ichha rat ..😆