and u know wht the story of that show
''' elder sister will sacrifice for younger sister''
then later the history repeats itself
so whts new in their show
its the same kya hotiii uttaran
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
who exactly r sacrificing their lifes in todays world ?? one take care of family on their terms and be honest to themselves

god help marathis
groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustJ

yaar, thats one trick to make fans stick to this kachra

I cannot believe he thinks the producers of this show are the best...................obviously he has not been watching UT..........poor good looking deluded soul..........😕
neenu55 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

i was thinking the same

god help marathies
TitansFan thumbnail
😆.... this show world is so fake, they know wat they r into but they will never confess it
divy609 thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenu55

i think veer and ichaa will take sanchi to bundela house

veer should treat her like a sister
then it will be nice

Nahi yaar It'll become a kachra there .......... Let them go to SV's house only
Anyways we have to brace ourselves up for I-SV track🤢
divy609 thumbnail
Writer is Anil Deshmukh na All I can say is they haven't utilized him correctly ........
groucho thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustJ

😆.... this show world is so fake, they know wat they r into but they will never confess it

well lets be fair if they did they would be jobless............and their job is to act in anything till they become a Aamir or Shah Rukh Khan when they can afford to be choosy.
TitansFan thumbnail
Nope aditi, one should be honest and i read articles where some TV bandas r honest in showing their displeasure for show their work .

but u got a point there