Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
sabre ka phal meetha hota hai...so ive heard. But too bad im an extremely impatient person!😕
Im very greedy Anu I need one good Veeya scene at least every second epi cos I cant stand that weingu at all its like some sort of corrosive hatred towards them and I miss my Veeya desperately and those days they were married. And honestly I find Jogi weak! I hate Mai!
Originally posted by: Prithika_C
sanaya are you writing any new veeya/nandmi dreams?i am missing them badly
dont worry dear we will definitely get lots of veeya scenes.the trps have dropped after weingus marriage so the cvs are back to showing us veeya😃
Originally posted by: Dicy_anu
hehe...if CVs go as per our wants then toh v should get Veeya scene every day😳but seriously i hv a feeling no one wl support mai😡 in this decision except for daddaji.
sanaya are you writing any new veeya/nandmi dreams?i am missing them badly
Originally posted by: Dicy_anu
yes sanaya now when tappu's preggy is real...v are waiting for many beautiful dreams on veeya n their baby😍n yes i must really appreciate u ........when all of us had lost all hopes on tappu's preggy being real it was only u who had d confidence dat it wl b real😃
hiiiiiiiiiz every1 ..sorry m so late 😭
Yes I knew it had to be😊 I feel so bad for tapu...she definitely needs some real joy in her life! I hope she gets it!😊 I will write some whenevr I can actually now I get more on nandmi😃