Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What a joke this is!
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bring her in Gen 5
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
well i dont think even cvs cud answer to that 😆😆Originally posted by: palma0211
just a question as I did not watch....in wich part of divided kitchen did they meet????
Originally posted by: ankit_34
well i dont think even cvs can answer to that 😆😆
Originally posted by: palma0211
so is she allowed in mai's part????
Originally posted by: dreamz12
If your question is about Taps..................she is welcome everywhere in Bundela's house.
Originally posted by: dreamz12
that exception is for Veecha supporters.....................do you think Mai will object her ladli bahu? I hate Mai so much that I won't be surprissed if theyshow that Mai trying to bring Tap&veer together and won't be surprissed if she sttops that low 😡
does it matter what Mai does ... she can jump all she wants ... Veer will never ever bother about taps ...he very clearly stated that yest to taps... for Veer its only Ichcha for ever...