SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
no!😡 btw this is all what rahul ji has told me abt some family members like mai being against it. ichha has always been a mahaan aatma always sacrificing sacrificing sacrificing😡 my tapu does not do paltan after leaving her hubby😡 seems ichha cant live without a guy😆
akruz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Is there any article which says that Veer and Ichcha will get married in spite of the pregnancy news???? Hope it happens sooon😃😃😃

Waise i hope Ichcha and Veer takes care of Veers baby henceforth...atleast the baby doesnt get traits of her wicked mother😉😛
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: akruz

Is there any article which says that Veer and Ichcha will get married in spite of the pregnancy news???? Hope it happens sooon😃😃😃

Waise i hope Ichcha and Veer takes care of Veers baby henceforth...atleast the baby doesnt get traits of her wicked mother😉😛

no one will take that baby away from tapu. it will be good for veer to stay away from his kid😡 teach him a lesson for oversmartness😡
ankit111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

no!😡 btw this is all what rahul ji has told me abt some family members like mai being against it. ichha has always been a mahaan aatma always sacrificing sacrificing sacrificing😡 my tapu does not do paltan after leaving her hubby😡 seems ichha cant live without a guy😆

first of all i dont comment in anything which still not shown and secondly Mai is not the whole family. her all decision gone wrong. Ichha was sacrificing, and still she is sacrificing. do u thing sacrificing is worse thn snatching and destroying everybody's life?????? ofcourse i wd like Ichha to stand for herself and if she will do it i will be happy. i cant understan u, whn she was sacrificing u were unhappy, now whn she want to satnd for herself, again u r unhappy. try to be sometime happy with others happiness. as u told urself Veer dosnt deserve ur graet baby, thn whts probelem. and if u will not talk abt ur baby paltan, it will be better😆
akruz thumbnail

no one will take that baby away from tapu. it will be good for veer to stay away from his kid😡 teach him a lesson for oversmartness😡

SRKji...our Ichcha is so good and kind hearted that she will accept and give a good upbringing to Veer's kid...waise dekha jaaye to Tappu apne aap ko sambhal nahin paati,bachche ko kya sambhaaloge??? bahut interesting hoga....😛..
Greenbear thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Tapasya only wanted Veer because Ichcha was getting him, there was no other reason for it, she thinks she loves Veer, when they consumated she thought she had finally won him over Ichcha, thats why she was dancing with joy with that song in the background from Ghulam.
She does not realize that winning over someone physically and by snatching is not the same as love.
She has not realized that as yet.
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: akruz

SRKji...our Ichcha is so good and kind hearted that she will accept and give a good upbringing to Veer's kid...waise dekha jaaye to Tappu apne aap ko sambhal nahin paati,bachche ko kya sambhaaloge??? bahut interesting hoga....😛..

same like everyone else takes care of their kids. Tapu sambhalofied herself these few weeks she can take care of her child. Veer has no right to snatch the kid from its mother😡 anywayz now that she is going home the kid will have nani divya also to take care of the kid and nana jogi😳 and daddima😳 cos she wont be approving of veer and ichha marriage
ramanishitaonly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Greenbear

Tapasya only wanted Veer because Ichcha was getting him, there was no other reason for it, she thinks she loves Veer, when they consumated she thought she had finally won him over Ichcha, thats why she was dancing with joy with that song in the background from Ghulam.
She does not realize that winning over someone physically and by snatching is not the same as love.
She has not realized that as yet.

well said clap clap
fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Do u realise even what kind of grooming will tappu give to her baby?
U r claiming she will be single mother become an ace business woman etc etc...itne saare dreams omg.
ek new life ko she will make it just like her. evil and full of jealousy. do u want another tappu in the making?
very easy to talk mahaan atmas etc etc. if veer is such a boring soul then why on earth r u waiting for veeya to happen. does he not have his own choices?
akruz thumbnail

same like everyone else takes care of their kids. Tapu sambhalofied herself these few weeks she can take care of her child. Veer has no right to snatch the kid from its mother😡 anywayz now that she is going home the kid will have nani divya also to take care of the kid and nana jogi😳 and daddima😳 cos she wont be approving of veer and ichha marriage

Wow....that would be fantastic...Tapasya's army consisting of Tapasya,Divya and Naani....waiting to see what that kid will turn into....naani can help in the baby's thought processes, Divya can help in bringing the arrogance of wealth and our Tappu madam can teach all the basics and degrees in SNATCHING TECHNIQUES...😊