Aurora. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

I havent found a pic of Aryan yet but this is our little Sargam and I have a funny feeling that she is coming only😃

i hope so i would prefer a daughter😳.
i am actually confused now😕.veer loves ichcha and from the last few episodes it is clear that ichcha also loves veer🤢 where does tapu feature in all this.even if veeya come together because of the baby both veer and tapasya will have to suffer throughout there lives in a forced relationship.😭
i will always love veeya but i don't think i want them anymore and i definetly don't like veecha🤢.i will appreciate if we get few good veeya scenes during tapu's pregnancy😊.
i watched UT mainly for two reasons the first one was to see tapu happy and sudhrofying and the second one was for veeya😭.
now i think the sole reason i will watch uttaran is for tapu-jogi scenes or tapu happy with veeya baby😳 and as for veer if he chooses ichcha then let him enjoy his life with her and stay away from tapu and veeya baby.
SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prithika_C

i hope so i would prefer a daughter😳.
i am actually confused now😕.veer loves ichcha and from the last few episodes it is clear that ichcha also loves veer🤢 where does tapu feature in all this.even if veeya come together because of the baby both veer and tapasya will have to suffer throughout there lives in a forced relationship.😭
i will always love veeya but i don't think i want them anymore and i definetly don't like veecha🤢.i will appreciate if we get few good veeya scenes during tapu's pregnancy😊.
i watched UT mainly for two reasons the first one was to see tapu happy and sudhrofying and the second one was for veeya😭.
now i think the sole reason i will watch uttaran is for tapu-jogi scenes or tapu happy with veeya baby😳 and as for veer if he chooses ichcha then let him enjoy his life with her and stay away from tapu and veeya baby.

prithika my dear we have some new developments. I will tell you everything😃 Its brilliant!
Edited by SRKLuvr - 14 years ago
SRKLuvr thumbnail
Prithika my dear u read my post naa even though I love Veeya from the depths of my heart even I dont see any happiness in them being forced together anymore. I really should have realised it earlier. Anywayz I have some news for you😃
chocoz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi m a new member on this forum....
n just love veeya together....well in d reel life though they may separate but i hv some good news for all veeya fans....
both rashmi n nandish were shown on IBN7 in "serial jaisa koi nahi" (sjkn) today......n they accepted their relationship though a bit indirectly.
it was d extended portion of their interview in manubhai jwellers....nandish said that though they wont marry for next 2-3 years but rashmi can buy anything she wants from here..........on which rashmi replied in a funny way ..."oh! then i wont mind we can engaged by next year."
u ppl can watch d video in a day or so as it may take time to be uploaded on sjkn's site.
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dicy_anu

hi m a new member on this forum....

n just love veeya together....well in d reel life though they may separate but i hv some good news for all veeya fans....
both rashmi n nandish were shown on IBN7 in "serial jaisa koi nahi" (sjkn) today......n they accepted their relationship though a bit indirectly.
it was d extended portion of their interview in manubhai jwellers....nandish said that though they wont marry for next 2-3 years but rashmi can buy anything she wants from here..........on which rashmi replied in a funny way ..."oh! then i wont mind we can engaged by next year."
u ppl can watch d video in a day or so as it may take time to be uploaded on sjkn's site.

awww thanks sooo much for the news (may we call you anu?😊) Yes we were all waiting for their verbal confirmation and it looks as if they are letting it out bit by bit😳😳😳 Thanks soo much and welcome to our fanclub😃
SRKLuvr thumbnail
OMG😲 Sacchii mein I just saw the video! They totally confirmed their relationship!!😲 OMG!!! It was true!!!😲 My God Pragya where are you! Prithika! We were waiting for this!
SRKLuvr thumbnail
Yup! I found the video I found it I found it!!!! Ahhhhh!!!😳

http://www.indiantvserials.us/zshare.php?file=81678842c91930df

Segment starts from 13:40😳😳😳

😍

Yaar mujhe to ab bhi yakeen nahin ho raha hai ki they actually said that!!! He said that there is still 2-3 saal for wedding and Rashami is like then I am ready to do engagement next year and haiii they were just 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Edited by SRKLuvr - 14 years ago
chocoz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi.....yup u can call me anu😊....i hv been following this forum since few days n its a real fun to read d various posts 😃
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dicy_anu

hi.....yup u can call me anu😊....i hv been following this forum since few days n its a real fun to read d various posts 😃

Yes lol its always Veeya and Tapu fans against veer and icha supporters😆 However here on Veeya club we all have enormous fun almost every evening😊 And we often have parties also😊 😳
--Megz-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i like the new promo of jogi telling tappu to come back home!😳😳