arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fast trak

exactly charu. i second u on this. we dont want rahul and lambooo to leave. Bade bade deshon mein aisi choti choti baat hoti rehti hai😉

By the way decision was taken by global modeartors influence u c...😉......but yah c dhanya....love u 4 sayin that😆
548967 thumbnail
Hey friends i feel so relieved after pouring my heart out to all of you😊yesterday i felt so helpless when i couldnt even say bye to you people😭actually the problem is not in the forum it is in me😭i am an extremist when i study i only study... when i have fun i have only fun....i havent learnt to balance my personal and professional life yet😭i am very poor at time management😭that is one of the reason i dont wanna come back😭and second reason is i am not able to tolerate veeya fans..i cant understand anything they say....and i cant respect their pov however hard i try to and it has once led to creation of MID just to bash them but only for few hours😭i couldnt comtrol myself...what can i do😭i have made such big mistakes that it is shameful to even face you people😭if possible will all of you be able to forgive me for my bad deeds😭ab toh kabhi himmat nahn hogi normal post karne ki😭
~~~~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rahulvaid001

Hey friends i feel so relieved after pouring my heart out to all of you😊yesterday i felt so helpless when i couldnt even say bye to you people😭actually the problem is not in the forum it is in me😭i am an extremist when i study i only study... when i have fun i have only fun....i havent learnt to balance my personal and professional life yet😭i am very poor at time management😭that is one of the reason i dont wanna come back😭and second reason is i am not able to tolerate veeya fans..i cant understand anything they say....and i cant respect their pov however hard i try to and it has once led to creation of MID just to bash them but only for few hours😭i couldnt comtrol myself...what can i do😭i have made such big mistakes that it is shameful to even face you people😭if possible will all of you be able to forgive me for my bad deeds😭ab toh kabhi himmat nahn hogi normal post karne ki😭

rahul bhaiya.. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~~~

rahul bhaiya.. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

nandu sorry for letting you downCrybut i wont be able to control my temper and sarcasm...i know that...it is impossible for me to behave maturely towards understanding veeya...main aisa hi hoon bachpan se...cant change...if i dont like something i have to blurt it out...Cryjust feel sorry that i have let down my friendsCry
IisBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

rahul, u r such a sweet guy... see, not many around have the guts to say what u have said; a bIG 👍🏼 for u from me from that... i can understand ur feelings rahul; i will only say Good Luck to u for ur exams and wish wholeheartedly tht u succeed in all ur endeavors... keep up this honesty and free spirits; it will certainly reward u.. dont worry , this will not be in same shape;😉 😆 many things are gonna happen.. for good..stay in touch.. atleast thr FB...

~~~~ thumbnail

nandu sorry for letting you down😭but i wont be able to control my temper and sarcasm...i know that...it is impossible for me to behave maturely towards understanding veeya...main aisa hi hoon bachpan se...cant change...if i dont like something i have to blurt it out...😭just feel sorry that i have let down my friends😭

i dnt know y u got banned.. 😭😭 and am least bothered to know the reason now.. 😭😭 u need not say sorry to me.. 😭😭 am always proud of u bhaiya.. 😭😭 abb kya bolu.. 😭😭
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hi all...and specially rahul... i m feeling really sorry for whatever happened... even i asked a person (arunima bundela) about what the reason behind this but she left my unanswered....

rahul..i always found you decent in your comments..you were very genuine indeed... again i dont know the issue..but i really dont want this type of issues on my home forum ... we all are like a family here... we should learn to forgive each other and ignore mistakes... so just forget it all every one loves you... i want you to come back with the old ID when this bane will be inactive....
548967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~~~

i dnt know y u got banned.. 😭😭 and am least bothered to know the reason now.. 😭😭 u need not say sorry to me.. 😭😭 am always proud of u bhaiya.. 😭😭 abb kya bolu.. 😭😭

Please dont cry gudiya😊i am attached to you the most😊i swear to god i have tears right now in my eyesCrybut you will never paste this crying emoticon...you have to promise today😊
~~~~ thumbnail

Please dont cry gudiya😊i am attached to you the most😊i swear to god i have tears right now in my eyes😭but you will never paste this crying emoticon...you have to promise today😊

ohhhhhh myyyyyy god.. u made me cry bro.. and damnnnn i cant even express that by pasting that emoticon.. i cant promise u as am famous for breaking promises.. 😆 okk then just for u i will use "😆" even if am crying.. 😆 chalo we will leave uttaran forum together but we can stay in touch thru pms + our CC right?? 😕 🤗
IisBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
rahul, u dont even have to apologise, cos u have'nt done anything wrong.. and dont ever have the feeling that u have let down ur friends, cos its not true; now cheer up... plsss... .. i hate using this icon rahul, but this is only for u 😭
Edited by IisBliss - 15 years ago