TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
rocking post arunima, loved ur pics .... except for dulhan taps .......
shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shivani003

Hey Shivani Iam not gonna watch anymore. Written ud's all the way.... But of this is the way the show will go then I will give up.... Its becoming lame now.
Ur ryt. Only Vansh can save this show. I prefer Vansh ka psychopan any day over Taps' hollow victories.
Bechara mera Veer
R.I.P after having izzat lost

Darling good 2 see u interact here again, I stopped watching this show except the recent Vansh death episode, I have 2 say Rohit was brilliant in his performance n deserved 🤗 for truly putting life in tht character and making us all 😭. I hope Veer Stays clear from all controversy, otherwise hez R.I.P. and i want Rohit return to the show..😳
sweetgal2001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
veer please change ur name
its a disgrace to ur name
u r the biggest coward
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

oye meri maa... what is this yaar??? your new adventure in documentary style???? well i loved the last part veer tikka kabab... made by brutal taps... good job soniye well bada fit pic lagaya ha fb pe madam ne... and whats your opinion about ShoNima???????????🤣

ahem 😳hav ask my thakur who is in swarglok😉.....wo permission dey to..waise bhi unhe mujse achchi achchi mil gayi hai😉..fir vanima ka kya hoga😉
arunima_LUIT thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayaV

rocking post arunima, loved ur pics .... except for dulhan taps .......

thank u yaar..kitna bura lagaa frm a handsome guy he is kabab😭
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Arunima waah kya post hai..I had to comment here👏👏👏😳
Seriously when I look back to those golden days when I used to drool over this guy and his character😍..I feel sorry ofr myself now😭😆..never thought that such a beautiful strong character will b butchered in such dreadful manner😕...Arunima I wish I can show this psot of yours to the so called CVs of this sick show😡..
Actually its history..women r always responsible behind destroying men and reducing them to robots🤢...One Helen of Troy destroyed an entire country and a dynasty..one Cleopatra destroyed a king like Julius Ceaser and an entire country..and one Tapasya destroyed the whole Bundela family and killed both the sons of the family🤢(I m considering Veer too as dead )
shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetgal2001

veer please change ur name
its a disgrace to ur name
u r the biggest coward

Very true n smartly pointed dear 👏
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
hey guys Rohit is comin in comedy circus on sony at 9 pm today😃
shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arunima_luvdsky

hey guys Rohit is comin in comedy circus on sony at 9 pm today😃

I will check it out, tqs for sharing the info Arunima dear
Edited by shivani109 - 15 years ago
arunima_LUIT thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Arunima waah kya post hai..I had to comment here😳

Seriously when I look back to those golden days when I used to drool over this guy and his character😍..I feel sorry ofr myself now😭😆..never thought that such a beautiful strong character will b butchered in such dreadful manner😕...Arunima I wish I can show this psot of yours to the so called CVs of this sick show😡..
Actually its history..women r always responsible behind destroying men and reducing them to robots🤢...One Helen of Troy destroyed an entire country and a dynasty..one Cleopatra destroyed a king like Julius Ceaser and an entire country..and one Tapasya destroyed the whole Bundela family and killed both the sons of the family🤢(I m considering Veer too as dead )

hmm i just got the idea at midnight wen i was surfin a cookery site n saw the kabab recipe n lo i promised ki kal to veer will b kabaab😆😆😆😆😆

ya a bakra then a kabab..anyways thanx😃...kash koi cv dekh le...wy dont i post the link to rohit's wall..but hav to edit..i added some droolin on his pic😆

ya Veer was ruined n ya i m glad Rohit refused to do Veer..some guess he made😉