Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
aru yaar any clue....bhaiya coming back to this stupid show for us only......i am dying to watch him yaar.....i am really missing him alot....and RoHina magic....
damn Cvs why killed vansh....should have killed veer instead...rather than getting raped from his wife he should have die.....so that i could see devil suffer.....
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian81

that was a very nice post Arunima ... 😊

thanx 😃
arunima_LUIT thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi0809

Luved ur post.......Veer kay sach main kabab ban gaye hain.....and now Taps ka new nick name hai: Kasai (butcher)...............kia brutally kabab banaye hain, poor Veer kay woh bhi seekh pay laga kar lolll

Thanx😃
ya dear frm a man to bakra to kabab😆

arunima_LUIT thumbnail

Originally posted by: anu rulz

aru this guy was the best thing in the show tht time...thn his downgrading started and i stopped watching...cudnt tolerate the crap and crocodile tears..good..yeh saara nonsense dekhne se bach gayi...loved the bakra and kabab pics....great work..

ya dear i m so glad Rohit rejected the role of Veer😆..i mean the way they hav made him dumb , dumber, dumbest😆....thanx😃
arunima_LUIT thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

aru yaar any clue....bhaiya coming back to this stupid show for us only......i am dying to watch him yaar.....i am really missing him alot....and RoHina magic....

damn Cvs why killed vansh....should have killed veer instead...rather than getting raped from his wife he should have die.....so that i could see devil suffer.....

Mages mayb a behen like u hoping the best 4 her bhaiyya may work😆😉..keep yr fingers crossed😉......c yr bhaiyya has not cut his beard or hair even now 🤪.....kitne din ho gaye suicide kiye hue😉😆🤣
😆😉😆
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: arunima_luvdsky

Mages mayb a behen like u hoping the best 4 her bhaiyya may work😆😉..keep yr fingers crossed😉......c yr bhaiyya has not cut his beard or hair even now 🤪.....kitne din ho gaye suicide kiye hue😉😆🤣
😆😉😆

i always wish him the best in whatever he does😳😳...except getting sick roles like veer....😡😡😡......my fingers are crossed but even seeing a small scenes for his flashback too makes us feel the emptiness in the show without him and also in ichcha's life😭😭😭😭.....to much connected with him😳😳.......yup i wonder why bhaiyya haven't cut his beard and hair...its getting even more longer😕😕😕...he got some sanyasi role is it...😆😆😆.....its been more than 3 weeks now....and after 2 weeks its going to be a 1 month after suicide and funeral rites😉....and still he haven't shave his beard and trimmed his hair....why is he not cutting it😡😡😡...i want to see a stubble face or clean-shaven face😳😳...not full with beard😡....i have seen enough already😡😡😳😳😳
xavivilla thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Very funny, veer as a bakrah lol