shivani9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lambooo

Shivani, just have a look and update our members list. Did SRK switch sides? Her name is there. Pl. cross check. Add Arunima_ as our brand new member. Just scroll in case if you have missed out anyone.

Friends, I will update the list ASAP.....Kindly bear with me..btw i felt srk in fact hates this character ????????mayb more than we do , coz shez always keen on interacting with us n thts y she always finds some excuses 2 visit us here, hence her name on the list...😉😆..btw She hasnt aksed me for removing her name which probably means...she hate the evil wicked witch😳
Edited by shivani109 - 15 years ago
IisBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Shivani, just have a look and update our members list. Did SRK switch sides? Her name is there. Pl. cross check. Add Arunima_ as our brand new member. Just scroll in case if you have missed out anyone.

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Edited by IisBliss - 15 years ago
515955 thumbnail
Don't worry...she is soon switching sides..........I am sure Tappu will let her down very badly and making her totally defenseless and vulnerable.

NO more discussion on other members (especially intolerant ones). We cannot afford this beautiful thread to be closed down by the mod.
shivani9 thumbnail

That is so kind of you Shivani. Look these great values are the sole reason for surviving the Indian culture over the last 5,000 years where as other civilizations like mesopotamia, romans, Greeks, egyptians were wiped out. Because they were not tolerant and were not based on virtues. Despite a lots of evils and bad people, there are lots of good people who give us constant inspiration to pass on these great values to the next generation. I don't know what kind of values will Tappu Baba pass to her children (buzz is that she will be pregnant-God know's with whose child). but i think she will be a perfect mother to teach her child all the nuances of criminology as she got it from her dearest Nani....

A poisnous snakes child is gg 2 poisonous,,,so i have no doubts...veya's child will def b evil...
shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhay119

Realy gr8 Creative work Shivani. simply mind blowing. in fight with evil i can only say SHIVANI TUM AGE BADHO, HAM TUMHARE SATH HAIN.

My dear friend Abhay, I 'm very happy 2 c u here n looking forward to rocking comments n interaction.tq u for evrything....
IisBliss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
itana sannata kyo hai bhaii?? y r people so quiet today .. no masti happening anywhere ?? 😕 😉
shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IisBliss

itana sannata kyo hai bhaii?? y r people so quiet today .. no masti happening anywhere ?? 😕 😉

i,m sleepy after my busy on call 😳, hence no masti..darling from my side.😳...😆
Edited by shivani109 - 15 years ago
515955 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IisBliss

This beautiful thread of peeling the iron mask of Tappu baba is giving heartstroke and hyper-tension to many. And of course the reality check provided by me sometimes make many people running for cover........It is called "facing the truth"
sanjaykedari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
sahi mein bahut darrr lag raha hain.. Weiyyase.....
what an imagination shivaniji..
515955 thumbnail
Wow Shivani.....it is my dream of Tappu's narak.......the queen of narak puri.....but i am afraid that after seeing Tappu Baba in the narak the original rakshyaks will run for their lives........because no body is sure whose blood will Tappu suck next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!