shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arunima_luvdsky

thanx 4 agreeing .....i just hope this is it..i mean hope this character is the one who brings Al the other ppl to a stage where evry 1 is made to think..Humse kya kya galtiyaan hui hei😃

oye maa sadke jae,,, kitni chinta ha tujha sab ki,,,,,,,,,, zara tapsid fan club toh dekho...
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Actualy mujhe kuch itna bura laga 2-3 posts me vansh ke baare me itna bura likha gaya ki mujhse saha nai gaya😭..isliye ab forum me thoda chup hi rahungi.....bohut bura lagta hai..log mages ya tiny ki tarah sensitive kyo nai hote😭
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Ok I feel everyone is thinking the same way that Vansh is upto something😆..but the question is what r these CVs upto here😡...If Vansh is doing all this to unite Veer-Ichha then why they r showing Veer putting sindoor on Tappu's forehead ??😡..and now this new twist of Sid coming in the picture and Veer dieing😕..if all this was not enough then now this illegitimate child of Jogi popping out of nowhere to create more confusion😕😕...So I feel somewhere the CVs r confused what to show and how to execute it😕😆...They r introducing multiple tracks in the show but dunno how to conclude them😆...
arunima_LUIT thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Ok I feel everyone is thinking the same way that Vansh is upto something😆..but the question is what r these CVs upto here😡...If Vansh is doing all this to unite Veer-Ichha then why they r showing Veer putting sindoor on Tappu's forehead ??😡..and now this new twist of Sid coming in the picture and Veer dieing😕..if all this was not enough then now this illegitimate child of Jogi popping out of nowhere to create more confusion😕😕...So I feel somewhere the CVs r confused what to show and how to execute it😕😆...They r introducing multiple tracks in the show but dunno how to conclude them😆...

As long as Vansh😳...gets back his love, happiness, peace,confidence back.🤗🤗...i dont care wat happens to other ppl n tracks😉

n abt that dumb veer, that was un realistic to show that he is putting sindoor, with mantras n all...such a pure jodi😡..he cud say verbally na that u r my wife now.......😲.they wanna show tappu in a posiitive role😲

jyoti06 thumbnail

As long as Vansh😳...gets back his love, happiness, peace,confidence back.🤗🤗...i dont care wat happens to other ppl n tracks😉

n abt that dumb veer, that was un realistic to show that he is putting sindoor, with mantras n all...such a pure jodi😡..he cud say verbally na that u r my wife now.......😲.they wanna show tappu in a posiitive role😲

Arunima seriously yaar whats the need to show Veer again and again putting sindoor on that devil's foreheadAngry..I mean their marriage was not even valid becuase Veer thought he was marrying Ichha that time and now CVs r trying to portray VeeYa as a god-made coupleAngry..whereas VanCha marriage is at least valid as it hapepned with thier consent but still they r trying to show that VanCha can never b happy togetherOuch..what nonsense is thisAngry...and now this new girl(illegitimate daughter of Jogi) might b shown more evil so that CVs can portray Tappu as the ideal daughter and wife here🤢
arunima_LUIT thumbnail
@Jyoti:
r u sure d article is true.abt this daughter...like in bidaai we hav a Karan frm nowhere...yaha it will blike aishaa frm kayamat......cvs so chaluna..ab they can create sympathy 4 tapu

dekho logo ye bhi kisi ki sataayi hui hai

ab if we believe Ro..mayb vancha will unite mayb after 3-4 months or more😉😆😆😆😆😆😆

between this they will show this crap mayb

but can we rely tellycafe😲

divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

@Jyoti:
<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">r u sure d article is true.abt this daughter...like in bidaai we hav a Karan frm nowhere...yaha it will blike aishaa frm kayamat......cvs so chaluna..ab they can create sympathy 4 tapu

dekho logo ye bhi kisi ki sataayi hui hai

ab if we believe Ro..mayb vancha will unite mayb after 3-4 months or more😆

between this they will show this crap mayb

but can we rely tellycafe😲</font>

Yeah Even I had this doubt.......A few posts earlier had mentioned that Only TeleBuzz is reliable......then what about this TeleCafe.......And no news about the return of Sid at all....... 😕 😕
jyoti06 thumbnail
Arunima and Divya...these articles r damn confusing because now it seems even Tellybuzz is not relaible...Tellybuzz never said that this honeymoon will go in favour of Veeya relationship😡..they said after this loyalty test even Tappu will b angry on Veer but that never happened😡...so even thats not reliable😆
And Tellycafe is the last web site I will believe🤣...these people only gave the news of Vansh dieing which never happened and Rohit laughed it off😆..now they said Veer was to die and Rohit again expressed shock😆😆...Again they r saying Jogi's illegitimate daughter is coming😕😆...and on FB..that actor is saying I m entering as Sid and killing Veer😆😆..and then Rohit is saying "I dunno anything"🤣...what confusion going on😆😆
In short lets not believe any article or even what these actors r saying on FB..because it seems only the CVs know whats coming next😉😆😕