Mages even I can sense this coming yaar..u r absolutely right👏👏..First he thought of conducting loyalty test so that automatically Veer and Ichha can come together..but this never happened and so now he is trying to create hatred in both Ichha and Veer's heart for him because he knows that Veer-Ichha can only come together once they both start hating him..otherwise why he is stopping Veer from leaving the house and suddenly blabbering nonsense like "if u go from here..then I will b considered as the irresponsible son of the family"😕...he is jusy providing excuse for Veer to stay in that house and also making sure that his words create hatred for him in both Ichha and Veer's heart..
yup thats what i have been thinking😕😕..... he is sure uniting veer-ichcha by behaving like a animal so that he can easily break his marriage and he can unite them both but in this process he is getting too much hurt😭😭....because its a fact that even now he still loves ichcha madly and passionately and can't live without her😳😭.......he is doing all this for his brother's and ichcha's happiness👏⭐️.....my poor bhaiya vansh😭......and what was the big blunder CVs made to make us think this way is that making vansh confessing to ichcha that he did a loyalty test on veer-ichcha😡😡 if anyone have evil intention in real they would not confess but vansh did this makes him a person with clean heart😳......as for tapwater he knows veer is not happy with tapwater after breaking his marriage he will make plans breaking veer's marriage👏👏😆...so in that way he will unite both veer-ichcha😭👏.....he is trying to do the harsh way by making both veer-ichcha to hate him😡 so that he can achieve success in his motive👏😉....but poor guy doesn't know that before marriage ichcha agrees to married him for tapwater and sympathy sake😡😡 but after marriage she deeply and passionately in love with him😳😳......she loved him even more than veer😳😳😳......her passion and depth of love is so evident in her face and expression😳😳😳....its high time ichcha herself confess her deep love for him😳😳😳.....and that now she never loves veer but before that i want ichcha to teach vansh a lesson too👏👏But I think all this is working in favour of Tappu here..because Veer is now looking determined to start a new life with Tappu😆...no comments on this because Uttaran always works on the favour of tapwater....they love her too much🤢🤢🤢🤢.....i am not surprised if they show VeeYa consumates and soon in a surprise for baby VeeYa and show🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢 VanCha marriage as a broken one😭😡😡😡😡😡Now in all this if Veer is killed because thats what the actor playing Sid's role told someone on FB..then I m not sure whether the blame will go on Vansh because of his evil behaviour these days😲😕...I can see all this heading for a really big twist hereyup its sure heading to a big twist😕😲....abhi to srif ek chota sa leher hai😆...toofan abhi baaki hai😉😆....i hope veer doesn't die😭....but it sure bring twist in the story of putting the blame of vansh since he was hell bent after veer😡😡.....and how ichcha saves her husband from death like savitri and here from the clutches of tej singh and tapwater👏👏👏😡😡.....and now a new article of jogi's illegetimate daughter😕....i wonder which one is the truth😕😕