divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Is there no dialogue writer for this show or is he/she on leave 😡 😡 Hardly some dialogues yesterday though Taps spoke most of them.....and this Vansh had only two "Lalla aur meri Ichcha" Hey what's that 'meri' doing there 😡 then how many times should Veer have questioned him "Bhaiyya,aap meri Ichcha se shaadi kar rahe hain?" 😭 😭 😭 -Gosh that was a bad dialogue..... 😡 and one more "main mandap mein nahi baitoonga"-Good man that's what we want 😃 😃 but let your Bro's wish be fulfilled 😊
Edited by divy609 - 15 years ago

SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ewwwwwwwwwww chi chi chi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How did u guys all get sooo hopeful??? THERE IS NO VEER AND ICHA MARRIAGE HAPPENING! ITS NOT POSSIBLE! if that has to happen that means the end of tapu also! she'll be thrown from both houses and there wont be a single person who will be with her and sid is in aahat hes not gonna come either so whats the deal? guys this is also gonna go nani and taps way! vansh will sit in that mandap and marry icha! Im just waiting for this weekend to pass!
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

ewwwwwwwwwww chi chi chi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How did u guys all get sooo hopeful??? THERE IS NO VEER AND ICHA MARRIAGE HAPPENING! ITS NOT POSSIBLE! if that has to happen that means the end of tapu also! she'll be thrown from both houses and there wont be a single person who will be with her and sid is in aahat hes not gonna come either so whats the deal? guys this is also gonna go nani and taps way! vansh will sit in that mandap and marry icha! Im just waiting for this weekend to pass!

hey sweety just hold your emotions,,, and dont you know that chi chi chi is not allowed on the forum?? moderator ji kindly guide my little baby.... and you r so so innocent my dear,,, and right too,,,as you said tapu will be thrown out from both of the houses,,,,,😆.... it will happen but not now,,, and then she and her nani will spend whole of their evil lives in the jail........... but tell me why its so important to not to end tapu?? just because you want her to do whatever??? is this story belongs to her evil adventures ??? ok leave it,,, in the end of my speach let me make you happy with an assurance that,,, vansh-ichha marriage will happen........ so dont burn your blood for that.....😳
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

hey sweety just hold your emotions,,, and dont you know that chi chi chi is not allowed on the forum?? moderator ji kindly guide my little baby.... and you r so so innocent my dear,,, and right too,,,as you said tapu will be thrown out from both of the houses,,,,,😆.... it will happen but not now,,, and then she and her nani will spend whole of their evil lives in the jail........... but tell me why its so important to not to end tapu?? just because you want her to do whatever??? is this story belongs to her evil adventures ??? ok leave it,,, in the end of my speach let me make you happy with an assurance that,,, vansh-ichha marriage will happen........ so dont burn your blood for that.....😳

arre arre but the problem is I cant be 100% sure and am therefore in a great dilemma! my bechari tapu will never improve if she gets thrown out...what should happen is she gets thrown out after she improves and she will willingly go cos she will want to serve her punishment! just as much as I cannot see my tapu in this negative way I cannot see her hurt or upset in any way! she is a very unfortunate child bechari😭😭😭 my heart weeps for her😭 and no jail is not the place for her...she is the pawn! nani should be the one in jail! i cant see tapu unloved.....makes me feel very very sorry for her! and for the last bit........ I PRAY that u r correct! I in anyway cannot fathom veer and icha...it would be the dath of uttaran for me!😭
divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Veer-Ichcha would be the Rebirth of Uttaran for many of us 😆
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: divy609

Veer-Ichcha would be the Rebirth of Uttaran for many of us 😆

not for veer and tapasya fans!😭
shonuu thumbnail

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

not for veer and tapasya fans!😭

o'o do u really think two or three people matters for creatives??? and till now they were doing every thing to make you happy ,,, now its our turn.......😆,,,, but seriously,,, they''l have to end up with veer-ichha cause their story says or better their story shouts that veer-iccha are the hero and heroine of the show .... so plss start watching cartoons to spend your time for future if you cant see veer-ichha the perfect husband-wife......
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
SRK jee..plss don't do chee chee thu thu..seriously it looks bad in the forum😳..I can understand your love for Tappu and don't worry in the end your Tappu will win😆😆
Sonuu who said Veer and Ichha r hero-heroine of this show😲...both hero and heroine are only Tappu and Nani😳..they will win this time too😃..u forgot kya what happened when Ichha gets shot by Sidh😃...we all thought now Tappu will b exposed..she will loose finally..Tappu too showed getting scared,..but end mein kya hua😆😆...this time too she is getting scared in similar way and then Nani comes to her rescue😈😆..history repeating again but I know the end result😆😆...and once Vansh-Ichha marriage happens..I m sure focus will get shifted to thier post-marriage story as per one article..so then Veer becomes a side-hero😭...
SRKLuvr thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

o'o do u really think two or three people matters for creatives??? and till now they were doing every thing to make you happy ,,, now its our turn.......😆,,,, but seriously,,, they''l have to end up with veer-ichha cause their story says or better their story shouts that veer-iccha are the hero and heroine of the show .... so plss start watching cartoons to spend your time for future if you cant see veer-ichha the perfect husband-wife......

Areey shonuu im defs not the only one...check nandish and rashmi's facebook! there are many many veer and tapu fans there who say only tapu can go with veer! i have liked them! so I was very glad to know that even though prithika and i r the only ones on the forum who like veer tapu there are many many others out there! and wheere have cvs made us happy? theyve made tapu evill and theyve made veer hate her! wheere is that our way? our way will come once she becomes good and veer begins to like her or accept her or even act nicely towards her!
shonuu thumbnail
@ jyoti,,, seriously dear you stole my words this time,,,,,, actually showing tapu in a scary mode,, is their strategy to fool audience,,,, but they cant fool many like you and me,,, me too saw this all at shooting time,,, and as well as in veer-ichha marriage scenario,,, when veer left tapu crying and pleading in that torture cell i thought now veer-iccha marriage will happen and tapu will die in this room,,but,,, the moral was,,, when ever tapu cries and scares she wins,,, so me too know this marriage will happen ,,, and will break as well and in the end veer-ichha will be together with twist.....