Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
But Ichha never stood up for her love..did she ??..Her life always revolved around Tappu..isn't it ??..I still remember when Jogi gives the news to Ichha that Mai came here with Veer's rishta for her,her reaction was so odd..she started crying in her room and telling stuffs like her heart doesn't wish to marry Veer..and then after she got shot..what she said to Ammo...that before closing her eyes..she only saw three faces...first Ammo...second Jogi and third Tappu..she din't see Veer...why ??Originally posted by: shivani109
Well i disagree tht Ichcha did not love Veer.. circumstances made her sacrifice Veer...it doesnt mean she didnt love veer..infact she doesnt seem to love Vansh..but shez bcming a sacrificial lamb in the interest of both families..if she eventually marries Vansh...its uncertain if she can love vansh at all if not more than veer...
But Ichha never stood up for her love..did she ??..Her life always revolved around Tappu..isn't it ??..I still remember when Jogi gives the news to Ichha that Mai came here with Veer's rishta for her,her reaction was so odd..she started crying in her room and telling stuffs like her heart doesn't wish to marry Veer..and then after she got shot..what she said to Ammo...that before closing her eyes..she only saw three faces...first Ammo...second Jogi and third Tappu..she din't see Veer...why ??
So from which angle she ever convinced the viewers tat she loved Veer ??It was always Veer who wholeheartedly stood for his love in front of everyone..but in return he got slaps from Ichha..remember the day when Veer came with a divorce paper for tappu and instead got a slap from Ichhaafter all this I m seriously disgusted with Ichha's behaviour towards Veer and I don't think Veer deserves Ichha..that jodi was never meant to b and thats how the creatives r showing it...Sometimes I wonder why I m watching it still😕😆PS:I hv nothing against Vansh's character..I like him too..and I can see he too is becoming another victim in the hands of Ichha and Tappu
I wudnt personally give a lot of imp 2 tht statement..coz in a state of shock u may not really think straight...and moreover veer was right in front of her eyes until she closed her eyes..so she might have seen the rest after veer.
Interestingly Veer is exactly doing what Ichcha has done....sacrificing his lady love for Vansh... his big brother, so can we say he doesnt love Ichcha??
@Shivani:Theres a difference between Veer's sacrifice and Ichha's betrayal..I will call it a betrayal the way she sends Tappu to the mandap without Veer's knowledge..Will Veer ever do it ??..suppose Veer-Ichha r getting married and Vansh plays the same game that Tappu played..will Veer give his sehra to Vansh and ask him to go and sit in the mandap..if so then yes Veer too will b at fault like Ichha...here if u look at the situation..Veer had no clue about Vansh-Ichha marriage..he just came back and got the shocker..nobody even asked him about what he wants😆...still he goes and tells Mai that why she played this game with him knowing how much he loves IchhaðŸ˜...even today he asks Ichha that why she agreed for this marriage when he doesn't love Vansh..so these words of Veer doesn't reflect that he would hv sacrificed his love blindly even if Ichha din't wish to marry Vansh..he is sacrificing because Ichha too wishes to marry Vansh whereas in Veer's case ,he was made a sacrificial lamb against his wish...thats not the case with Ichha here as she is the one who convinced Jogi and Ammo that she wants to marry Vansh...so thats the basic difference in Veer's sacrifice and Ichha's sacrifice..Veer sacrificed after knowing that Ichha herself agreed to marry Vansh and Ichha sacrificed knowing that Veer can never accept Tappu...