Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Good morning everyone

Episode 92 review nali interrupts the event changing to dosti ka naya mor 🤩

Good points tejo ji to sif tejo ā¤ļø Good way of showing the 1st step to friendship šŸ‘

Cake scene 🤩🄳

BEST scene jasmine ā€œif u don’t like just kill thenā€ I wish we could I am right or i am right mahi ā¤ļø

Chameli gives samosa fateh says tejo give me something sweet tht part was šŸ”„

The bad u all know what I’m going to say but Chameli shows and pretends to wish sati 😔

ā€œIm sorry tejoā€ I was dead for u right šŸ’” ( I also wanted a sister but looking as jasmine I rly thank god I don’t have 🄺 I cried in this scene looking at tejo

I know long post 😳

But love this episode because less negativity was shown more happy family moments

Soon this will change

4/5 rating

Mahi I’m getting there episode 115 soon…

Edited by Red_eyes94 - 3 years ago
FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Chocru

I think after 2839594592th Chammo drama and they come home tired from all the running around to gather proofs and do parda faash they will collapse on their bed tired and they will casually say I love you, Tejo and Love you too,Fateh and just fall asleep spooning.

That's the confession we will ever get🤪

Pehle accident tho nippat jaye. U didn't c the updates. We have actual accident happening and tejo is supposedly going to save JšŸ¤”

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I think after 2839594592th Chammo drama and they come home tired from all the running around to gather proofs and do parda faash they will collapse on their bed tired and they will casually say I love you, Tejo and Love you too,Fateh and just fall asleep spooning.

That's the confession we will ever get🤪

are they really gonna sleep on same bed??😲😲😲

I thought they'll confess through phone call , lying on Sandhu and Virk bed😪😪

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail

Oh so fateh is ok. Ya promo ya precap hoga. India they didn't give precap. And we already have accident footage released by channel. Also have mayank update that tejo will be saving J. Chalo dekte hai.

Chocru thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

@bold Ya i was like ai gochi ho gaya. Writer's efed up big time here. Aise kaise bol diya kaise ek kilo pyaaz de do bol rahi haišŸ˜”

@bold 2 ah the sukoon aur lagao iske tan badan mein aagšŸ˜† That was good. But ye ankits language matlab kya didn't get that.

Ankit "Saale" bolta hai naa so I said his language šŸ˜† Ever since the Vday offscreen bit I am addicted to his Saale šŸ˜†

And tell me about it 😭 Tejo should've made him beg to hear that from her. Even after Fateh's confession she should have stalled responding and made him wait for it. But she is serving it to him in silver platter and he is just not showing any signs of opening his mouth for necessary things. If he has grown guts to throw attitude around her then he should buckle up and lay it all out there too. Writers should remember his redemption is still not over it's an ongoing process.

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Another heartbreaking separation is needed for them, tabhi Fateh will finally confess his feelings. And it will be intense too. Hope makers can do some justice to the most important track that is Fateh's confession!

Chocru thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 08_maria

are they really gonna sleep on same bed??😲😲😲

I thought they'll confess through phone call , lying on Sandhu and Virk bed😪😪

This is actually very much possible 🤣

The same bed thing I said keeping in mind even after they get married they will still keep running around J and we won't get confession even then probably šŸ˜†

Edited by Chocru - 3 years ago
FIREMYSOUL thumbnail

Ankit "Saale" bolta hai naa so I said his language šŸ˜† Ever since the Vday offscreen bit I am addicted to his Saale šŸ˜†

And tell me about it 😭 Tejo should've made him beg to hear that from her. Even after Fateh's confession she should have stalled responding and made him wait for it. But she is serving it to him in silver platter and he is just not showing any signs of opening his mouth for necessary things. If he has grown guts to throw attitude around her then he should buckle up and lay it all out there too. Writers should remember his redemption is still not over it's an ongoing process.

Oh that saale ok šŸ˜†

Haan yaar he just be grandly proposing and saying so many thinks but here we have....

Fateh main tumhare saath apni life shuru karna chahta hu phir se...open eyes i c amrik close my eyes i c u...😳 janab taken for granted much???

Tejo haan wo pehle mujhe chahte the par jab maine unhe bataya ki main tumse pyaar karti hu to wo khud ba khud side ho gaye the....😲 Behen ye kya tha.... bullet points in pp presentation. .

Kambaqt kya bolu ab...dono mr virk and ex mrs virk useless hai ishq ke mamle mainšŸ¤¦šŸ»ā€ā™€ļø