maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

Fateh says he will wait outside the ground in the car and ask Tejo to enjoy the match. Tejo wish him luck...Jasmeen see them from far...🤢

Match started šŸ˜† Santara in hat 🤣

She is looking like a clown seriously🤣

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

Watching isha as jasmin is embarrassing

I absolutely don't understand how the makers casted priyanka and ankit, and then ise kahan se utha liya. She's so so wrong for the role,

maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

Fateh is not understanding why they are not following the strategy...Tejo is also confused...šŸ˜• Coach kamina 🤬

Tejo ne dekh liya J ko bribe karte huešŸ˜†

Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I think match will go on for next 3 days 🤣

Student tells Tejo that the coach is giving wrong instruction and strategy ..Tejo says she needs to speak with Fateh...Tejo watch coach shouting on student when they complain about strategy...Fateh-Tejo meet in car parking.

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Bajao seeti , Tejo learns it's J's plan🄳🄳

Ashi_Can thumbnail

Tejo see Jasmeen plotting with coach and narrate the incident to Fateh

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Pehli baar , Tejo ko 10m doori se kuch sunai diya haišŸ˜†

Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

FaTejo romance dekhne k lie ye sports match bhi jhel lenge, kya hain! šŸŒšŸŒ

Ashi_Can thumbnail

Fateh is very angry...Tejo says we need to deal with the problem rather than being angry...she ask him to go and be with student, they need you more there...Tejo says I will handle the rest...Jasmeen has crossed the limit this time by spoiling students life...

Precap-- Tejo 🤣

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: 08_maria

So J is bribing the new coach of college to make students lose. That's why I said J will lose this time🄳🄳

OMG this girl is truly a loser, whose about nothing.

What a waste a space, it makes me want to beat Amrik for giving her this power