Chocru thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Oh there's nothing wrong. I'd say that if she wants to go with Fateh even against her family, she should. Her father's wants and expectations can F themselves... now all of a sudden they've remembered that Tejo suffered.

I just don't want her to be the first to confess.I want it to be Fateh. He should confess and ardently prove that there's nobody else, not even a shred of thought of anyone else in his mind. I want him to give a lambi chodi speech about how much he loves her.

This!

Tejo deserves to hear it. We as audience who put up with love you Jassu deserve to hear it. Show us the sincerity and difference.

maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Oh there's nothing wrong. I'd say that if she wants to go with Fateh even against her family, she should. Her father's wants and expectations can F themselves... now all of a sudden they've remembered that Tejo suffered.

I just don't want her to be the first to confess.I want it to be Fateh. He should confess and ardently prove that there's nobody else, not even a shred of thought of anyone else in his mind. I want him to give a lambi chodi speech about how much he loves her.

We are on same page...smiley36 I completely agree with anyone who says that Fateh should confess his love first...Tejo deserves to hear it from him...he has tortured her (and us) with his undying confession of love for Jasmeen again and again now its time Tejo knows what Fateh feels for her.

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

We are on same page...smiley36 I completely agree with anyone who says that Fateh should confess his love first...Tejo deserves to hear it from him...he has tortured her (and us) with his undying confession of love for Jasmeen again and again now its time Tejo knows what Fateh feels for her.

This. I want a long ass speech where he tells her how much he loves her. Tejo has done it multiple times now... It's his turn. Like a good 10-15 minutes uninterrupted scene

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

He barely needs a reason 🤣

I find it really hilarious that he's way more careful with pri than candy and taavish. Unmein toh 2-4 kabhi bhi pad jaate hain

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

That award function time. Jab J ki planning ki wajah se fateh lost everything and KSV lost political career. Taavish ke vlog ka hai i think.

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maanarsh

I don't thinks makers will stretch Angad ka track this time as they know ki trp jaa ri hai show ki and this is the time they should act properly

The side effects of making him a psycho 🤣🤣

If they had made him a cupid instead trp would have been stagnant but never drop

Some trp viewers out there like him and are pissed

KVG nails on humorous scenes . The thali wala tejo mata ki jai became a hit. It was everywhere. A scene which many enjoyed.

They could have remained him that way playing a cupid for fatejo. Trp may not have increased but it wouldn't decrease as well. His funny tactics was enjoyable. 🤣🤣

I hope they bring a second round of thali aarti from him before he leaves if he hasn't. This time in front of fateh virks and sandhus. And blames satti for tejo's manufacturing defects🤣🤣

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Le aur drame iske. Gaon waalon dekho meri shaadi hai.😆 peet le dindora katna tho tera hi hai. Supposedly to insult virks she's getting mohalle vaale and they are like bete ki teesri shaadi kar rahe ho etc.🤦🏻‍♀️

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZJTi1mvgGX/?utm_medium=copy_link