Euphoria_V thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: music_girl

The usual condition that most men do when they keep one. 😆

😆😆ikr. They enjoy ema but once it's time choose one at the end they go for wives.

🤢

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

😆😆ikr. They enjoy ema but once it's time choose one at the end they go for wives.

🤢

if he was going to choose the other girl there wouldn't be ema in first place 🤪 He would come clean and then start a new relationship
Euphoria_V thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

^ Tejo says you need to go to the academy. Fateh says i am not leaving you and going. Later Tejo convinces him to go. Gurpreet - Beeji come there, see Fatejo together in the kitchen.

Jasmin finds out fateh is in the academy but when she gets there, Amrik is there. Fateh comes there and sees them. Fateh says i didn't you here to do masti. Go to the coffee shop if you wanna hangout 😆

So no jealousy from fateh's side.

Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Fateh rejects Jasmin. Says whatever i am is because of Tejo. My family loves her and she has gone through a lot..usne uff tak nahi ki, I can't give her dhoka. Jasmin says we should tell Tejo everything and end this here... doesn't respond to that. He says we can't continue this, hamare rashte alag hai... Fateh to Jasmin - Hamara pyar itna selfish nahi hai kisi ki zindagi barbad karde 🤪.. Jasmin - Tumne mere baremain ek bar bhi nahi socha Fateh.

OMG...I can't believe I'm saying this but J has more brain than F. Atleast she wants to reveal the truth unlike F who will keep loving J and make love with T...cringe fest absolutely...🤢

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Fateh 2.0 the dude who cheated his wife with her sister/his ex 😆

Euphoria_V thumbnail

How easy for this guy to act lovey dovey no guilt nothing. No realisation at all.

yoyogagirl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Jasmin is right, Fateh needs to tell everything to Tejo. He is no one to decide whether he wants to stay with her or not... thats Tejo's decision.

I also feel like along with with guilt, he feared loosing her thats why when Jasmin suggested that, he shooed her and changed the topic to you and I aren't meant for each other blah blah blah crap

Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Fateh wakes early and makes breakfast for Tejo. Sorry card with flower. He's making paratha.. fatejo romance / nok-jhok etc.. they are feeding each other 😆

I just can't 🤪 why don't they just skip directly to revelation part and F getting lots of slaps from each member of Virk's family 😆

Euphoria_V thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

if he was going to choose the other girl there wouldn't be ema in first place 🤪 He would come clean and then start a new relationship

Exactly I don't know what they are showing doesn't even make sense.