post it btw we also need caps of true ibadaati ishq ❤️Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
Did you see someone😆tweeted hilarious gif as a reaction to their kiss🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
LIFE IN JAIL 2.9
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
post it btw we also need caps of true ibadaati ishq ❤️Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
Did you see someone😆tweeted hilarious gif as a reaction to their kiss🤣
Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
🤣there are candles around jasmine to give romantic pheel during their phone convo
Lmao🤣🤣
But why aren’t there candles around Fateh😭😭
And in the end of phone conversation J kissed the phone many times.. 🤢🐷😵
don't worry I am here just for trolling... It's act like strss buster for us.
😆sure after updatesOriginally posted by: music_girl
post it btw we also need caps of true ibadaati ishq ❤️
Yes my bad😆
Fateh feeling bad for lying to Tejo..But not for cheating her!!! 😵
This is unbearable.. big hug to u for tolerating this shit to give us update🤗
🤣who said I am torturing myself by watching the episode.🤣no dear I am copy pasting the tweets😆
yo Fateh salak mısın?Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
Fateh feeling bad for lying to Tejo..But not for cheating her!!! 😵
We need JasFa wedding asap..😎
Hidden 12 years olds, assemble n go tweet fast!!🤡