post it btw we also need caps of true ibadaati ishq ❤️Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
Did you see someone😆tweeted hilarious gif as a reaction to their kiss🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
post it btw we also need caps of true ibadaati ishq ❤️Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
Did you see someone😆tweeted hilarious gif as a reaction to their kiss🤣
Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
🤣there are candles around jasmine to give romantic pheel during their phone convo
Lmao🤣🤣
But why aren’t there candles around Fateh😭😭
And in the end of phone conversation J kissed the phone many times.. 🤢🐷😵
don't worry I am here just for trolling... It's act like strss buster for us.
😆sure after updatesOriginally posted by: music_girl
post it btw we also need caps of true ibadaati ishq ❤️
Yes my bad😆
Fateh feeling bad for lying to Tejo..But not for cheating her!!! 😵
This is unbearable.. big hug to u for tolerating this shit to give us update🤗
🤣who said I am torturing myself by watching the episode.🤣no dear I am copy pasting the tweets😆
yo Fateh salak mısın?Originally posted by: Euphoria_V
Fateh feeling bad for lying to Tejo..But not for cheating her!!! 😵
We need JasFa wedding asap..😎
Hidden 12 years olds, assemble n go tweet fast!!🤡