mistofshadows thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

I have finally updated the first chapter of my FF - Tainted.

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/udariyaan/5235787/ff-tainted-chapter-five-page-10?pn=4

Would love your views.

- Niki

(Tagging a few. Other readers, please do check.)

VintageWine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: I_StanStrongFLs

Lol they should start another season of Udariyaan just so the side characters could get the SS they deserve. I bet Maami would end up stealing the show 😆

Almost everyone I say.

Mrs & Mr Satti take the cake for over acting especially in break downs🤣.

Seriously tho. What's with jasmine being shoved down our throats? Tejo gets v less ss.

And I find the actor fateh so off these days.

music_girl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Almost everyone I say.

Mrs & Mr Satti take the cake for over acting especially in break downs🤣.

Seriously tho. What's with jasmine being shoved down our throats? Tejo gets v less ss.

And I find the actor fateh so off these days.

We've wrongly interpreted the promos 😆

We ain't getting Tejo's "udaariyaan" 😆

VintageWine thumbnail

Anyone has any back story about this man?

Good actor

https://www.instagram.com/p/CRHbExQFRPL/?utm_medium=copy_link

VintageWine thumbnail

Did anyone watch fateh ka ig live TV? He has posted it in the gallery.

I skimmed through it...

I find him kinda weird and can't warm up to him Idk why. Buzzo and abhi soke uthe te 🤔, covid tha kya unhe? Buzzo kept fidgeting with his hair and abhi kept commenting, so I guess they roped him again in the chat 😆. It was so awkward gurpreet kept asking kyun nahi aa rahe ho aaplog. Like ffs aake kya sets pe reel banate? Do second ka line milta hai une & 10 seconds ki visibility.

Edited by VintageWine - 4 years ago
music_girl thumbnail

You watched Masumlar Apartmani? I got this as a recommendation by another IF member, wanted to know how mental the characters are?

It's very emotionally draining right?

music_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Did anyone watch fateh ka ig live TV? He has posted it in the gallery.

I skimmed through it...

I find him kinda weird and can't warm up to him Idk why. Buzzo and abhi soke uthe te 🤔, covid tha kya unhe? Buzzo kept fidgeting with his hair and abhi kept commenting, so I guess they roped him again in the chat 😆. It was so awkward gurpreet kept asking kyun nahi aa rahe ho aaplog. Like ffs aake kya sets pe reel banate? Do second ka line milta hai une & 10 seconds ki visibility.

They gotta live the moment and enjoy while it lasts.

I don't follow any of them so idk😆

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

You watched Masumlar Apartmani? I got this as a recommendation by another IF member, wanted to know how mental the characters are?

It's very emotionally draining right?

story was weird for me from what I read about it lol but it has good actors and gets good ratings. I know they show ocd and other psychological issues and even hoarding type of stuff. I watched Istanbul gelin and there they did a lot of emotional talking with the female characters and the protagonist guy for half the show was seeing a shrink lol but the show was based on a case of a therapist so it made sense it went into the psyche of different people.

music_girl thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

story was weird for me from what I read about it lol but it has good actors and gets good ratings. I know they show ocd and other psychological issues and even hoarding type of stuff. I watched Istanbul gelin and there they did a lot of emotional talking with the female characters and the protagonist guy for half the show was seeing a shrink lol but the show was based on a case of a therapist so it made sense it went into the psyche of different people.

Oh okay, I guess I'll try to watch it

But Farrah left so idk 😳 She was among the main cast right?

Not watching Ud right now, I'm skimming through shows.

Oh btw Baş Belasi is really good. Both the leads are amazing and the story is going great.

Ipek is a psychologist working for the Homicide department and she isn't annoying

Istanbul Gelin has a huge age gap between the male lead and the female?

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

Oh okay, I guess I'll try to watch it

But Farrah left so idk 😳 She was among the main cast right?

Not watching Ud right now, I'm skimming through shows.

Oh btw Baş Belasi is really good. Both the leads are amazing and the story is going great.

Ipek is a psychologist working for the Homicide department and she isn't annoying

Istanbul Gelin has a huge age gap between the male lead and the female?

oh did she isnt she the lead lets see how the show does in second season. I only look at ud precaps now show is too annoying at the moment lol

Im waiting for the season to end so i can watch it all in one go oh ipek nice lets see lol

In istanbul gelin i think the ml age was like 40 plus and fl was in late 20s or early 30s i always felt the actress looked older than she acted or dressed in the show lol the only person whose age they always mentioned was the mom who was 60 and she got married at 18 plus and had her first son in 7/8 months lol also the youngest brother who was in university lol