Suraj Rajvanshi ... my dude is back... HE IS BACK IN STYLE
Thanks Ruby for those lovely consoling words in your comment on my post that my dude will be back.
Yes yippee Sumi is happy indeed for my dude is back...
Suraj Rajvanshi is back with his Chakor Rajvanshi... The deadly combo...
And as Bini quoted earlier... the Indestructible Man is Back as He is with His Chakor
My Smart dude will now become the one man army, the commando and the best executioner following his orders of his High Command!!!!👍🏼
Yesterday episode I am not doing the summary but sharing only my happy ranting after a long time as no one can do the best summary as Ruby does...
Dude is setting fire to her house His Chakor's house and what he does, ha ha only he gets all this ideas... Shouting ... Shouting of his plan that he is to prove his loyalty so he is going to burn down her house... dude is smartly warning her and I knew my dude is back when I heard his Chakor please hear me out... That modulation filled with love... I started smiling, clapping... Smarto...😉
Hmm he should be na after that healing night with his Chakor ( Sumi my GTM...😆 )☺️
And what he does Dude wants his moments with his girl and putting up an act in front of the BTB's (but I must say once I liked RV's reaction he was good looking at my dude what he is doing I am near him why is he shouting and smart enough to realise my dude's antics but that constipated lady could not understand him... ha ha ha )
Dude says I will take you inside and lock the back door so that you donot run away and will burn you... Ha ha smarto trying to grab the moments with his girl... the way he spoke and the way Chakor was looking at him mocking...(so you are going to burn me... Dude come inside I will burn you... With ... Sumi...GTM shut up😃).
Ruby you rightly said after getting the green signal Dude is getting back to his form...
My dude is back... could see the grey shade dude ...the way he winked at RV and the way he nodded and comes the best part... that anger in holding his finger (arey RV you forgot Chakor is with him ...dare raise a finger against him... The eagle will tear you apart) and the way he modulated, Chalo aaram karo with that pat on his cheek... I laughed after a long time...aagayi my dude aagayi... the way he smirked along with Chakor... OH MY GOD after ages just enjoyed that moment...
I did do a ballot around...
Suraj Rajvanshi...Suraj Babu is back... Back in style, with his signature smirk and that mocking voice modulation...
RV remember your Benaras punch ... be ready to get that again after getting one at the cliff...
Yippe happy times are here again!!!!
I am so excited for the forthcoming episodes