Chakor comes to haveli and threatens Imli not to do anything to Suraj. Chakor challenges Imli and says that Imli won't win election and leaves. Imli says Chakor you will do your own defeat in 12 hrs.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Chakor... you did give your Man the best gift of his life.
Chakor the epitome of positivity, brave and courage!!!
Nothing new to be said, nothing great to be told further... about this girl the free little chirpy bird...
But why ... I don't know I wanted to make this post...
Post leap I am amazed at Chakor... All through her years of living she has not been on bed of roses, not been to live a normal life of a child, or as a teenager nor as a normal girl.
She struggled always for her fellowmen, she ran out of her village to come back with fame not for herself but to save her village.
She stayed in her initially struggled marriage not she loved him but to save her sister
She stayed through her marriage not she wanted the marriage to solemnise but to save him from that label that bandhuva mohar
Only some times there is shower in the desert, pastures in otherwise barren land and that was when she won him over her completely after that there was no her, she did not worry about her as he took charge of her as she focussed on the other world while he focussed completely on her as he has become HER. This has been said so many times by all of us...
He never questioned her about her decisions, as but for one decision in his life every other decision has been made only by her and all he does is abide by it.
Ever since the leap, this girl has not even had that support which was only concerned about her, that support has indeed changed to become her worry...
But when I was seeing the last few episodes I am really dazed about her all through she just never gave up, never turned negative, never thought he would be lost, never felt defeated, threatened or scared.
Her positivity that she will bring him back, brought him back and now she does not worry about anything as her shield is protected and ready to protect her..
Superficially I thought she fell for the blackmail of that evil and withdrew her candidature as she will not compromise on anyone's life as life is very precious for her be it even her enemies or her own people. (I remembered the way she pulled Imli during the holi night when the chandelier was about to fall on her)
Even in the den in the cringy room she did not feel threatened at the devil! I was really taken aback and she turned into a guardian angel in that soothing voice tejaswini ma I am back na donot worry nobody can touch you. What a confidence, what a boldness in her voice when she threatened Imli to release her... I was thinking if only she was killed along with Teju no one would even know. Imli with her power can close her too easily and she knows how far the evil will go for her power hunger (she sold her mother's organ what more is needed ).
Chakor you decided that decision to withdraw and you know the repercussions but you know that if you would not you will not be able to forgive yourself otherwise and what she did I stood up and clapped her continuously for few minutes..
She brought Teju, the lady who branded her even before she was born, who chained her in that cage at her young age, who was the reason for the bride swap too but nothing of those she recollected, she just thought that She is her Man's mother whom he loves and respects and she know that the best gift she could give him is his Mother... (yes Suraj has showered Chakor with pricely gifts always but she always overpowers him with her love) but this time she kept aside everything her villagers trust, she knows she will be at a larger risk due to this decision but she decided and when she decides there is no backing... As Chakor always goes forward never turns backward...
I have talked enough of my dude and his mom's emotional reunion...
He got the best gift but what stood out here... He was angry... he was upset she took the decision without his consent... but after hearing the fb from Teju he did what he always does, accepted her decision... For he got two best gifts in his life...His Mom and His Chakor. Yes if she had decided he will not question her, for he cannot he does not know to question he knows only to abide and this time he said the most best line... "She did not favour you but has favoured me too for he is indebted lifelong...
Sukor ... Nothing more adories I just love you both.
Yes there is darkness again as evil is back to satha power ... And he knows she is always right but unable to comprehend this.
But Chakor I will stand by you... so all the girls here as we believe in your words as positivity and that good will win over evil.
In hindsight, Sukor has never misbehaved with their respective mothers... they always revered them with respect...
I strongly always believe that of all the blessings, mother's blessings is the most powerful one and both have their mother's blessings in abundance and hence can never fail.
Yes Chakor you did give your Man his best gift in his life ... His Mother...but you lest realised you are HIS LIFE and Nothing can be as Best as you.
The Rana kissed his Tigress with Half His Life... SuKor
Too many emotions overflowing after that excellent episode (March 23, 2018)... I am sure everyone would have been in that world where we are unable to just come out of that Sukor daze...
I will not be able to pen down completely my feelings as yesterday's episode was just feelings I just felt and still feeling after seeing my adories... But nevertheless I did not want to deny a post about this indelible episode!!! (This is first time I felt happy that I subscribed for a Tatasky HD as I have lost count how many times it was on rewind and replay mode...)
All the dialogues of Sukor were astounding... All their scenes but what caught my attention
"Hamara aadha jaan thumhara paas hai Chakor
She was clad in red Like the Rajput Tigress, heading her Gulab Gang which was going to pull down the evil with their Naari Shakti (honestly I got goosebumps writing this)
He, The Rana lost himself in her beauty, just was lost, carrying that sweet smile on his face...waise achi lagri ho!!!!. But soon realised what he is seeing in front is not only his beauty but his Tigress, The warrior who is going to wage that war with her soldiers along with his half life within her (what an irony Saavi, thanks Ammu The Goddess Lakshmi, The Sun) is being part of this war that is waged, the angel is SuKor's ... for he healed her and lo she blossomed) and what He did next...
HE KISSED HIS TIGRESS WITH HIS CUB INSIDE HER TO EMERGE VICTORIOUS . The Rana will stand by them but felt emotional when he gave the Bolenath idol as he did not want anything to go otherwise.
All he wanted was a peaceful family with his pyaari Chakor and der saara baccha nothing else, he does not want power, money, luxury, just her, his world and he is happy.
Am not writing about the well scene as I know he will easily give in to her words as he trusts her over him. And she will never fail and he will never allow her to.
Suraj, the man could sense from far away far away that she in middle of so many girls was not well, the soul just knows something is not alright... Impatient comes running to her and what unfolds next is to be felt only to be felt girls... She tears in happiness and he fears as he cannot see her tears even if it is happiness... Chakor are you alright, I saw you while you were speaking, you were not alright, are you feeling giddy, all in one go without giving a breath!!! She was right she needed no medicine for the wounds and she had been wounded of missing him and he healed her so beautifully that she blossomed. I was thankful to the makers for making this moment, Chakor shared this happiness with Suraj first... what more I want...
He just froze his eyes, his expressions and that touch to her abdomen, his dream is coming true and Chakor rose in my eyes for she just wanted his dream to come through her happiness... Beautiful was MeeJay's emotions...He held her so preciously... Sach!!! Hamara Bacha!!!!! That modulation ...(this actor just lives and brought a special vibe for this word)
He got scared for he quickly recollected the earlier moments and the way he just went down and hugged her like I will not allow anything to happen this time to my pearl, my life ... I was all tearing... Looking at my adories... Honestly I felt as two little innocent kids (my god Sukor's face was so innocent in that happiness) happy about some treasure they found. Loved the way he asked her to promise to stay away far away from all the social work for he wants his world his family and all he wants is to just safeguard her take her far away from the world... In to their sapno ki dhuniya... Is he wrong No... He took charge now you are not going to be part of this mission but can he stop her, just when she cups his face and modulates soothingly he will give in to her decision, dude I have told you n number of times you don't decide!!! You only abide!!! And so did he but took charge ok one last time as she is right if she backs out the little girls who still holds fear in there heart will morally fear too!!!
All through the episode He just did not spare an opportunity to kiss her forehead for Suraj's this forehead kiss is so powerful right from the Benaras Track it has indeed given his strength to Her whenever she steps into a war. So strong his Kiss is ... and she knows she get that power from him..
What stood out throughtout was his concern not only about his unborn but about her, he kept on reiterating hamara bacha aur thum ko saath kuch nai hona, I will not live if something happens to you both. He is extremely scared, donot want to lose those two precious gifts of his life and he never left an opportunity to say how much he loves her, he never says Hum thumse bahut pyar karthey he says Hum thumse bahut bahut bahut pyar karthey yes his bahut is to the power of infinity.
The way he motivated the girls by saying Jai Ma Kali was awesome.
Rana be proud.. hold fort for your Tigress along with her cub with her Gulab Army will emerge Victorious.
And indeed we all feel proud of you as you are the one epitome, enigma who changed the saying that behind every successful man is a woman No behind this Eagle is the Sun, the Lion which incubates her with strength and leads with his Roar.
My dear Jhansi Ki Rani , yes that Tigress carried her new born behind her back when she waged the war for freedom of her Land but this Tigress is carrying her unborn inside her womb to wage that war to bring freedom to her girls, her land...
And we all know she is a born warrior and will win for she is Suraj's Chakor who is born to Win.
We all girls will be waiting with the victory aarthi to adorn that victory thilak on your forehead!!!
Hail my Rana and his Tigress along with their cub!!!
Suraj ...my Lion did not slap, he roared... and I clapped...
Suraj my Lion did not stain his hands by slapping ...
My apologies my dude as I was very upset and indeed angry on you after seeing the olv that you did not slap that Deviji for the crimes she had committed...
I indeed decided not to raise my voice too but what I am doing now... And how can I not raise you with my words!!
I did hail the Rana, yes true he allowed his tigress and his cub to wage that war with the gulab gang to emerge victorious and he stood by from behind did what he had to do and catalysed them to victory!! Bravo team...
Yesterday episode brought out three parts to be honest
Suraj he did not stain his hands by slapping ...
Chakor, I pride you my dear as you will never ever change!
Maakin... you desired...but god gave you what you deserved!
All through the tamasha between the HYAR, BTB, I was just looking at my adories who were just speaking with their eyes, she wants him to hold RV as that paagal was aiming at the Deviji, but he says keep quiet, let them deal themselves... She falls after the JM mode and he is concerned wants to rush to his life and to his half life within her but she eyes him no... and even in that moment when shock and emotions are flaring , the intelligent Chakor she just lips police and dude understands and goes away for she decides and he abides!!!
Next was shocked, Deviji as usual was blaming everything on Chakor and what stood made me sit up... She aimed the gun and the next moment chakor just held her life within her, that expressions, I promised that I will ensure that nothing will happen to me and his life within me but what is happening.
Can anything happen to her when he is there!!! Hamara hothey huey hamari chakor ko koi haath bi nahi lagaa saktha... Yes he always stand by his promise the promise he made to himself...
He came at the right time and with that class pushed the gun and the next moment I saw that Suraj Rajvanshi from the Benaras track when he just took her in his arms with that force, aggressiveness, into his safe arms...
And what he did next is when I started to clap!!!
Suraj the high sounding voice... MAALKIN... Comes his roar, the lion roared this time the Maalkincomes with attitude, full force, full aggressiveness looking with his sharp eyes straight into Deviji' s eyes and she just shuddered for she knows he is not that Ghulam who lowered his head and eyes and uttered the word Maalkin with respect in that slaved tone... This roar shuddered her and next shattering moment ...was his words
Suraj Rajvanshi hai hum, yeh mera patni Chakor Rajvanshi, mere honewala bache ki Ma... holding his world close to him...
He did not slap as his roar was enough, Yes I started to clap as I was happy that he did not stain his hands slapping her... for she is not worth to be touched by him even while slapping! A monster, a sinner who killed her husbands, killed those innocent lives, who was party and enjoyed the gruesome miscarriage, should never be touched by the gem, that gem which should only adorn my beautiful Chakor.
Suraj Rajvanshi never slapped a women which is against his own morals! He never slapped Ragini too!
He slapped Imli once as she disrespected his Chakor with those horrible words and how can he tolerate when it comes to his Chakor's izzat he spares none! When he wouldn't spare himself too be it in sense or without his sense...
Yes I felt happy that he did not slap her as his hands is only for his world's protection, to love and embrace his Chakor only...
Nothing more my dude, I saw the Lion in you for your roar was enough and it is still reverberating in my ears...
VJ, few minutes but ultimately you stole the show with that roar...
Suraj Rajvanshi... Thera zindagi ka Maalik there samne kada hai...
Suraj Rajvanshi... the dude who cannot be messed with, the dude who will not allow anyone other than his real maalkin to ride on him... For only his Chakor can command him... yes he proved it again and again he is no ordinary man. He is THE ONE AND ONLY ASLI MAALIK ... THE SURAJ RAJVANSHI...
Hamari Chakor ko maarne ka dhoor usey haath laga kar dhikaaa... Kaat dalenge roared the lion... I was jumping to see the Deviji shudder for she is seeing the real Maalik... Her Maalik... and when she sees SUKOR she sees 11 and not 1+1...
What powerful dialogues he had today, WoW Suraj I stand by my words yes you need not use your hands to handle that evilji just your words those thundering words are enough to shudder her with fear. Yes she forget who she was / is his bandhuva, the one who was going behind him like a kitten just because he gave her the gun does not means she has turned into a tiger to go against the Lion forgetting what she is... He rightly said I will show you your place yes KN also said that she has to be shown her place for treacherous women she is.
I will show you your place for standing before you is the real Maalik, yes Maalik of your life, who was sure to settle scores in no time just one hit by that Lion would have shown her the stars... but for his Chakor, his life just that word about his unborn, how will I live without you, just that brings him down calms him... Suraj my dude you are indeed the real Maalik... you proved it again... the way he was just holding her and took charge when Chakor was about to cry... I just loved him ... signed her dont shed your tears for she is not worth it... he will not allow her to tear...
The whole episode can be divided into two. The man who is the ultimate terror for anyone in the first half and the placedo in the second half. VJ just excelled and brought out the beautiful difference... A Big bow to you... and Meera the tigress into that beautiful cutie mom (she is still like a little girl for me)
The man who prides his three treasures in his life... the one who gave him the life (Teju) the one who lived with him the life through his ups and downs(Chakor) and the one he gave his life to blossom (his little bundle) ...
The whole episode was like a spring... A shower in the desert... Unexplainable ... I felt, I saw the beautiful song before me.
She is Chakor... even if it is years she will worry about even the tiniest atrocity this time maansik bandhuva beautifully brought down and can dude see her sad, Wow the way he heightens her spirits, the placedo who has removed the societal shackles as he said looong back that ye ek azad panchi aur hamesha aazadi rahengi... He always stands by his words and even now he is that placedo who stands by her supports by her and just admires her, sees that her wings are never clipped for he is the one who makes her fly high... the pride in looking at his daughter and his Chakor that love and that pride in his eyes...
The whole babysitting was sooo cute... both agonizing... And loved my dude... How can he be away without his shararthi awwwh if not for his Shararath bolenath would not have given her that gift... naughty dude but god bless my adories like this for they have to be...never misses a chance to kiss her... loved my sweetheart chakor too as she is also still on high... ofcourse who can resist my dude that too in white, shirt tucked well toned physic without his jacket... Am just loving this ... he is ekdam class.
Loved the dad, cutie bonding aaawwwh like he said in the benaras track seems like he will take her by his side very easily...
Saanvi... The goodess Lakshmi true she is sooo cute... and jelling with MeeJay for we can see they take it so serious and makes it so so natural... the makers are excellent as the kiddo resembles chakor especially the nose and smiling... good search...
I pray the almighty to bless the real Maalik with his Maalkin along with his little Jaan to ever living happily.
Precap was so dreamy... albeit... but am not feeling threatened at all as the little goddess has the eagle and the Lion to guard her till she rises as she is SuKor's daughter, the real Maalkin of my adories.
I am also joining in the lullaby dearies.....