Eatifi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

But Imli badly needs to have her 'bachva',then only she will get het ultimate peace of abode and she will remain content,at least not bothering Sukor😡

Edited by KUTUR - 8 years ago
Eatifi thumbnail

Originally posted by: binivenugopal

I think Chakor will herself find out the truth, overhears Sooraj -Imli talk or some other other way.

Sooraj and Chakor reunion, the scar that he made in her heart,only he can rubs it off from her,no one else can do that.

@bold
Yeah,thats my point as well...I before hand apologise my dear forum friends,but I hate it when Suraj's love for Chakor is questioned or it is said that Chakor should not end up with Suraj...

I know,Suraj is at fault,he has done a mistake,not committed a sin,he has messed up everything,and he will only clear it...
And regarding Chakor ending up with Suraj???
Let alone Chakor decide what she needs to do with him,if she considers him,worthy of her or not.

Eatifi thumbnail

Originally posted by: chasa

I might be wrong. .but I think the makers are waiting for the right moment to strike..you see most audience (including me) have enjoyed tashan wala angry sukor more than the happy couple sukor..so idk when but soon enough when chakor will come to know of the truth..maybe she might not forgive him bcuz she might think suraj still loves imli as he choose her over chakor. ..at the same time suraj would feel angry at her for not trusting him even after the truth comes out...so again it's back to square one but this time there will be much more romance and all...and eventually they will patch up...this is what I think might happen in future

You summed it up very well Chasa...👍🏼
I would love to see the future track this way.
I dont want both Suraj and Chakor to shed up their attitude in love...😛
I DON'T PREFER LOVERS WHO ARE MORE OF BEGGARS..🥱

Yes,Suraj has the attitude and ego problem,I totally get him that even at the issue of divorce,why is he not telling Chakor the truth...😕
If Chakor's trust is broken,then his also...sounds very blunt and male chauvinistic,but SURAJ HAD ALWAYS THE AFFIRMATION THAT COME WHAT MAY,CHAKOR WOULD NEVER LEAVE HIM,IT WAS HIS BIGGEST INSECURITY...BUT SHE...
DID LEAVE HIM..😭
That is why even in the extreme situation of divorce,he didn't said anything,coz he himself is angry on her,he has his own attitude and ego...😈
AND I LOVE IT...😳
Eatifi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.Kapoor-

I have nothing more to add,everyone has covered everything I needed to say.I don't know how the story will look in future,

but instead of a miscarriage ...
if Imli happens to die;that can be a really interesting track,because Suraj will be stuck ... buried deep in lies;and there will be no alibi to prove his innocence !His fight afterwards will be worth the watch!!

Out of everything,your mention of Imli in every damn place and your irritation with her,every time leave me in splits...🤣
Chashmish786 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Chameli : I just love your positive attitude toward suraj. It makes me fall in love with him all over again. To be honest I like seperation and angry lovers tracks. The only thing I hate in this scenerio is "Imli" In fact the only thing I loathe in this serial is "Imli".
I hope she dies when giving birth. I mean vidhi is a good actress. she should get a lead role. She should't let her talent go in the gutters , playing this "Bitch" oops sorry I mean "Imli" 😆. Please koi Vidhi ko leading role de do yaar. 🤣.
ipkrr thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.Kapoor-

I have nothing more to add,

</div>everyone has covered everything I needed to say.I don't know how the story will look in future,
but instead of a miscarriage ...
if Imli happens to die;that can be a really interesting track,because Suraj will be stuck ... buried deep in lies;and there will be no alibi to prove his innocence !His fight afterwards will be worth the watch!!<div>

Love your comments Kk.
Eatifi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chashmish786

@Chameli : I just love your positive attitude toward suraj. It makes me fall in love with him all over again. To be honest I like seperation and angry lovers tracks. The only thing I hate in this scenerio is "Imli" In fact the only thing I loathe in this serial is "Imli".

I hope she dies when giving birth. I mean vidhi is a good actress. she should get a lead role. She should't let her talent go in the gutters , playing this "Bitch" oops sorry I mean "Imli" 😆. Please koi Vidhi ko leading role de do yaar. 🤣.

Hey correction-I was Champa and you were Chameli😆

And yes even I want Imli to die during her delivery...until and unless she rests in peace on heaven...our SuKor cant rest in peace on earth😃
Chashmish786 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KUTUR

Hey correction-I was Champa and you were Chameli😆

And yes even I want Imli to die during her delivery...until and unless she rests in peace on heaven...our SuKor cant rest in peace on earth😃

@Bold : Ohh shit, galti se mistake ho gai 😆
So true... I know its the meanest thing to say but, I wish imli dies during delivery. But at the same point I don't want Her and Vivaan's child to take Rajvanshi name high ( as predicted by preist ) . It should be SuKor's children. And if they plan on taking the show forward with new generartion, like most of the shows do, the new hero, heroine will be look like of their parents so ImVaan's son looking like suraj would be the creepiest thing . I hope this all is just a lousy conclusion of mine. After all Udaan ka koi bharosa nahi.😆
needuraj thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Call me cruel but I want a second miscarriage as I don't still feel like imli deserve to be a mother . Her way if treating bacha n her last gunda giri with suraj s soo soo yeah cruel lol
And i dont think she ever acknowledge her mistake ever paid deed for that m like suraj did . He was also cruel but then he went thru hell and acknowledged his mistakes . Also if ever a bacha come , I want fst to be sukor's
Etna_Dia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: needuraj

Call me cruel but I want a second miscarriage as I don't still feel like imli deserve to be a mother . Her way if treating bacha n her last gunda giri with suraj s soo soo yeah cruel lol
And i dont think she ever acknowledge her mistake ever paid deed for that m like suraj did . He was also cruel but then he went thru hell and acknowledged his mistakes . Also if ever a bacha come , I want fst to be sukor's

I totally share your feelings as I think that both Vivaan and Imli don't deserve to be parents. Imli was awful with children in the past and Vivaan is now. Actually, their marriage was shaking long before Vivaan found out that he can't become a father, he is just lying to himself that the reason for his evil actions come from this news. The truth is he had become greedy from the time he first stole KN's fortune and became overconfident. First, he promised the villagers that he will help them with school and hospital and did nothing. And then he was ready to sacrifice his wife's honor just to keep the money. Then he went to work without a care when Suraj was being tortured in front of the entire village and this was before he found out that he can't have children.

Both Imli and Vivaan should not become parents from the time being as I feel that they wanted a baby to safeguard their marriage which is a very selfish reason. And I don't think that once Vivaan finds out the truth, he will come back to being good overnight, as it will be unrealistic. He has gone too far. Sometimes I feel he is pure evilnnes and he can become even worse than KN. KN's actions came more from an archaic mentality of masters, thinking that he should act according to what the rules of his class demand, but Vivaan has actually started to hate people and for no reason of their own. He vents all of his frustrations on anyone who is inferior to him in terms of money and power just because he can.

If the baby is going to be brought up by Imvaan, then I don't see what good will come out from a selfish characterless mother and a frustrated father.
Edited by Etna_Dia - 8 years ago