Dang Sailu!! I got it wrong!!! 😆

VJ was in Manmarziyan???

So I was right. It's SuKor!!

😆😆 now i think you are in dreamland of sukor..so u confused 😆🤣
eshasrk thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
My mistake its Arjun not Suraj 😆
Only Suraj is in my mind , I still see Radhika and Arjun in your DP @Sailu that's why I asked
sailuja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eshasrk

My mistake its Arjun not Suraj 😆
Only Suraj is in my mind , I still see Radhika and Arjun in your DP @Sailu that's why I asked

Nowdays we are in suraj &sukor dreamworld..so now we are screaming suraj suraj.😆🤣
eshasrk thumbnail
I used to love Arjun and Radhika alot too during that time...one of my fav couples
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
WTH...this is what I see Sailu!!!
sailuja
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sailuja

😆😆 now i think you are in dreamland of sukor..so u confused 😆🤣

🤣...not sure what's going on but I'm definitely not seeing what Eshu is. All I see is SuKor!!!
Eatifi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Namita-

Both are in love. Pat nahi inko kab samjh ayega.

Namita didi,I have heard it somewhere,in some movie ki-"jab kisi ko mohabbat hoti hai toh us ko chhod kar,saari duniya jaan jaati hai."
And yes whatever feelings are being shown that sukor have for each other is not LOVE,but something greater than that...
Eatifi thumbnail
OMG...what a masterpiece,i mean emotions apart yesterday's episode was a technical masterpiece...
And my Suraj...😭,the one conversation scene between sukor beside the tree was just way too sentimental...I cried a little while watching,but later on sitting alone and thinking about it made me cry like a meniac,so much so that when dad came home,he was asking me,'beta yeh aapki aankhen itni laal kyun hai?
My gosh VJ nailed it,he has now taken the second position for me coz only SRK had the power to make me cry like this while watching TV...
And yes the reason why he is behaving like that one may understand that if you step in his shoes,just imagine how you would have felt..his condition is like the prisoner to be executed...that too by his own people,i just can't even thing the mental pain he must be going through at this point...but I left with even more respect,at this point also he is really behaving like a lion as he claims,still giving moral support to his wife the way only he can👍🏼
Edited by KUTUR - 8 years ago
Eatifi thumbnail
Hey one more thing,i was watching the 'phir mohabbat vm',made by Sneha and there is a moment in that where Suraj is outside Chakor's house and she is looking from the window...when did it happened?...
Can anyone please tell me the episode no or date so that I can watch it on voot..
Edited by KUTUR - 8 years ago
eshasrk thumbnail
Can so eone tell me which episode it is where Suraj and Chakor cook together, when Chakor cut her finger ????