🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Originally posted by: SanyaEterna
Don't forget that Chakor was, is and will always be MAHAAN. She will sacrifice her love for her sister's happiness. But I don't mind that because I guess anyone will do that in real life. I know I will, if I am ever faced with a situation like this. Imli's love for Vivaan will pave way for SuKor, and the re-entry of KN will too push SuKor together to fight against him. Suraj will have to protect Chakor and Chakor would have to protect Suraj. TaDaa, SuKor is born!😆
Originally posted by: Get-Lost
But where did Imli say that Chakor can have Vivaan? Even Vivaan himself seems to have given up on the idea of having Chakor back..the precap looked this way.Also, since according to Imli, Suraj n Chakor's marital relationship was nothing more than a threatened/forced one, how would Imli be convinced that Chakor really wants to move on with Suraj? Didn't she tell Chakor not give any more sacrifices for her?Unless, Imli is really dumb and despo to get Vivaan..(which she is😆 )I am thinking more on the lines of KN and Ragini forcing SuKor marriage to stay. Because, personally I don't want that Imli chudail to get more importance than she already has..enough baba!🤢
Originally posted by: Etna_Dia
Don't worry, Siddy! I think that after the miscarriage and their decision of staying together, Imvaan will fall in the background and have their screen space reduced to a couple of scenes here and there. That's it, this was their three months track. It was related to the wedding track and now it will be over. Udaan always focused on different characters according to the track. I think they may even take them off from the intro banner and bring in KN.
Originally posted by: Aradh_27
Hello ladies!
Kind of a dry spell eh? No OLVs/spoilers/news segments etc. So we barely have anything to base our speculation on. 😆 Gonna jump on the guessing game bandwagon myself!This is how I think the show will proceed:Ragini will take advantage of the miscarriage and get Vivaan to sign away the property. Amidst the tragedy and KNR's return, SuKor will probably put their divorce on hold. After KNR throws them out (because I really don't see them staying in the haveli with him there), since Chakor's parents have disowned her and she has nowhere else to go, they might make a pact to stay together till the Asian Games or something.But then the Udaan writers have been constantly surprising (/shocking/disappointing) us and the show's never been exactly predictable, so let's see!