A Moment...
Page
of
1A Moment...
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
It was now morning, I looked at my sweet baby, Renesmee, well, she was technically a baby but looked more like a toddler. She slept innocently in her bed, like an angel especially sent for Edward and me.
Suddenly, I felt a small kiss on my shoulder, I turned my head ever so slightly to see a pair of beautiful golden eyes looking at me,
"Love You", Edward uttered lovingly,
"forever..", I replied as I leaned forward towards his face, pulling ever so slightly out of his arms that were woven around me.
I placed a small peck on his lips and then dug deeper into his arms than before.
Just then from the corner of the room, a sweet voice called me,
"Momma", Nessie said as thought she was singing it.
"Yes",
I got out of Edwards arms and went to Nessie, Edward also followed. I lifted Renesmee out of the bed and placed a small kiss on her forehead. She placed her hand on my cheek....
I saw a picture of the Cullen's house and her and Jacob on the porch....
"You want to see Jacob", I muttered unsurprised.
She nodded with a huge but cute grin on her face, I turned round to tell Edward but he was already dressed and was placing a familiar dresson our bed,
"Sorry - I forgot for a second....The mindreader", I said in an annoyed voice, not believing that I didn't see this coming.
Edward just smiled his irresistable smile and took Nessie from me,
"I'll get her dressed", he uttered un hus glourious voice which made me forget all my irritance that I had with myself.
I smiled a not-so-perfect smile as his and walked to the bed to pick up the dress that Edward had picked out for me. I looked out the window, there was no snow now - It was freaky, I was as though it had only snowed for the Volentri - Now it was all gone, infact now it was unusually warm for December.
*Walking to the Cullen's house*
Edward still held Renesmee in one hand and held my hand in the other. We walked at human speed, in no hurry. As we got closer to the Cullen's house and further away from our fairytale cottage. I could hear Emmett and Rosalie muttering, as we got closer, the muttering turned into praises - my praises.
"They still haven't got over your superhero act from yesterday", Edward said while squeezing my hand.
I smiled, I would have blushed if I was still human. I couldn't hear any hearts's beating except for Nessie's and couldn't smell any scent of wolf, so I assumed that Jacob was not here yet.
I scanned the front yard for Carlisle, Esme, Jasper and Alice but could not find them, we gave Renesmee to Rosalie ans went inside....
As soon as I stepped inside the sitting room - I froze...
there in front of me sat Alice on a sofa, brighter than usual...She looked...She looked...almost...human...!!!
Her pale skin had more colour than yesterday, there were fans everywhere and the windows open, which gave me the impression that she was hot. Jasper was beside her and held her hand from time to time as if it was too hot to hold contantly without seperation.
I turned my head towards Edward, my eyes asking for an explanation.
As though he read my mind and eyes, he casually said,
"Food poisoning",
I was shocked at his casual reply,
"VAMPIRES get food poisoning!!!!"
Edward's P.O.V
Recap:
There in front of me sat Alice on a sofa, brighter than usual...She looked...She looked...almost...human...!!!
Her pale skin had more colour than yesterday, there were fans everywhere and the windows open, which gave me the impression that she was hot. Jasper was beside her and held her hand from time to time as if it was too hot to hold contantly without seperation.
I turned my head towards Edward, my eyes asking for an explanation.
As though he read my mind and eyes, he casually said,
"Food poisoning",
I was shocked at his casual reply,
"Yeh, VAMPIRES also get food poisoning", I replied to Bella with a smirk while seeing her puzzled face,
I placed my hand on her waist and took her towards my poor little sick sister.
I had to admit, I felt bad for Alice, no matter how annoying she is, she was my sister. She was a little bright than she should be.......
I could tell that Bella was still confused, she had a demanding look in her beautiful crimson eyes that were now fading to a more smooth dull red.....
She was so beautiful....from her long lashes to her slender figure, she was absolutely perfect....I am so lucky to have her with me......
Bella shifted her hand ontop of mine which caused me to interrupt my train of thought....
"How are you, Alice....,Edward said you had...food poisoning..." Bella uttered in her lovely voice, turning to look at me when she said my name.
"I'm fine, yeh, had some foreign animal blood while I was with Huilen & Nahuel...I couldn't resist having a little treat...." Alice replied in a
monotonous voice...."It was great......would beat any of these Forks animal blood anyday..." She thought to her self.
Suddenly her eyes scanned Bella from head to toe,
"finally...Bella has improved her fashion sense... "
"I picked it....." I added not much later I read her last thought...
"Oh, I should have known better not to keep so high hopes...." she said in a sarcastic voice...
"Well, on the bright side - nice to know you have improved your fashion sense and actually gave her some good clothes to wear ", Alice added while smirking, not accepting defeat.
I looked at Bella - She rolled her eyes,
"Stop talking about my clothes....you two can never change...", she said while nodding her head.
I tightened my grip on her waist and whispered in her ear,
"I don't want to change......unless you want me to..."
She frowned, "I don't want you to change either, and I will also never change..."
Our whispers were interrupted by Jasper,
"Well, that's you banned from drinking foreign blood again, this is the first time in six decades that you have been sick, are you sure you are well enough to hunt tonight,"
"Yeah, how many times do I have to say I'm fine Jasper..."
"Japser, She's fine, Don't worry son....", Carlisle said in an assuring voice,
Esme was as worried, "Alice, do you want me to get another fan, are you cold enough..."
Alice rolled her eyes, getting irritated at all this over-the-top affection that she did not want,
"How many times, do I have to say I'm fine, I'm fine, I'm fine......" She said in a higher pitch than before.....
Suddenly, a familiar scent polluted the air, It whirled around us, I instantly knew who it was,
I was about to tell Bella, but Rosalie bet me and at the same time repharsed my words....
"The mutt is here...", she shouted from the front yard,
Not even a second later, I hear a growl......Typical...
From my hearing, I could tell he was in his human form,
He entered, shirtless, wearing khaki coloured shorts. I was surprised, he wasn't holding Renesmee, not that I wanted him to.
He chuckled, "Heard shortie had the wrong type of blood.... Which one B+ or O-"
The only people to laugh were Alice and Bella.
"Good one Jacob...", Bella added with a smile,
I wasn't sure if Bella had actually found the 'joke' funny or was laughing to make her friend happy.....
Alice also added while chuckling but offended for Jacob calling her short, "Well actually, I prefer AB+ for humans and animals don't have the same blood groups as humans...also..."
Jacob cut her off, "Sorry bloodsucker, forgot to pick up a medical encyclopedia on my way here..."
He continued with a pause,
"Anyway, I was here for Renesmee, I was thinking to take her to the mall today....alone..."
I was furious, my hands were having a hard time trying not to attack him......
Does he really think that I would send my beloved daughter alone with this immature shapeshifter aka werewolf.....????
but then....
I read his thoughts.....
"Yes, no problem....but", I said in a cautious yet calm tone....
"but.....I want to come too...."...
There was a silence, all eyes were on me, I just blocked out all their surprised thoughts.....
"You want to come with me............" Jacob replied also surprised but suspicious....He continued....
"You read my thoughts right....." He said in an annoyed voice....
I just nodded........
Hope you like it so far, I'm just setting the scene yet and also there will be some cute and "just fun" scenes, so I hope that doesn't bore you....
Thanks, Love Tara xx