AALIYAH786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

Thanx for the much awaited comments Swathi.........................and thanx to you to Mink.....................for the words of encouragement..............

I am sure Bunder will be the one with the pistol in hand....................

swathi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

My answers

• If the marriage is happening ( as we see from the promos) then at what point will the shooting take place ?

Marriage will not take place (and am sure abt only this one now) . At the nth moment something will happen and both the marriages will be stopped (how abt a court order that the marriage is illegal thanks to Inder. In this happens as i mentioned in my take my next take especially would be dedicated to dumber sorry inder. But once again this twist is not do dramatic that am doubtful if the story would take this way). Suhas asks her to sign the divorce papers. Then the promo scene of Dish thinking that she really loves DK. Inder DK confrontation would be shown.

• Who will get hit ?

Mostly should be DK. My reasons are Dish would accidentally hit dk (so that marriage gets postponed indefinitely). Dk would faint. Police would arrest dish. out of sight for sometime for her trip to Goa in real life.

• What will happen to Dish and the one who got hit afterwards ?

As answered above dk would faint. DK would slowly come round. But he may get amnesia (now howz this for a twist ?! ) and hence a makeover for dk (back to old dk style). DK might fall in love with Dish (all over again thanks to his stars). and another twist that could be added is after a few episodes they show that actually DK does not have an amnesia but this was the only way he could have got back his Dish (am sure we wud like this twist as well).

I think I will quit IF and join the Guhas in Film Farm to help them write TD story. I only hope that the TRP bug does not bite me as well.

• Will the pheras and sindoor pradaan rituals take place for both couples ?

Even it it takes place it would not be completed. the twist would happen when Dish is taking her pheras with Ved and when DK is abt to apply sindoor to pori (significance of sindoor as understood by dk would be shown here and to a good measure all the sindoor applying scenes of dk to dish would be show to create a more drama effect).

• Is Sum really sick ?

Yes of course. and that is why dk would agree to go thru the torture (sorry marriage) with Pori.

As mink says I think its the Guhas who are having the last laugh. Am sure TD ratings would increase this week with everyone waiting with bated reath with great anticipation to see if the marriages are pulled off. we ourselves have put up so many topics on dish shoot etc...and meme ma that's a good idea. but am sure no one will come close to what has really happened and I don't think that I will have to explain myself on this point any further. (anyways the reason is we are not so crazy !!! ๐Ÿ˜† )

Swathi

Edited by swathi - 20 years ago
sree thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

We mods and viewbies have a suggestion regarding this...Why not we make this as the Discussion of the week? What do you all feel about this?

Let us know so that we can plan things out....

ManishaRox thumbnail
    If the marriage is happening ( as we see from the promos) then at what point will the shooting take place ? Who will get hit ? What will happen to Dish and the one who got hit afterwards ? Will the pheras and sindoor pradaan rituals take place for both couples ?
  • Is Sum really sick ?

1) I think like a couple of hours before the wedding mabey then Disha and DK will realise their love or mabey if disha shoots dk then they will all go to the hospital and won't get married!

2) I think by accident Dk will get hit.

3) Lol swathi great prediction yeah i agree with swathi mabey DK will come back to his old ways and start loving Disha even more or ambey Vedant might stop the marriage in the end as he see's disha is not happy or else sum finds out and stops the wedding either the wedding has to be stopped!

4) Definintley not well i hope so they don't because mabey sumitra will stop the wedding as she will find out Pori is not her bahu but Disha is!

5) Yeah i think she is otherwise why would anyone want their son to ruin their lives but getting married to Pori i would keep my son 50 miles away from her so her blackshadow won't even come to her!๐Ÿ˜ก

bunmaska thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Swathi and Sree for the update and take of a ๐Ÿคข episode. Ha ha lalit thats a good idea ๐Ÿ˜›.

Eh what is this happening to TD. Ashish had told us to take it personally from him that there is going to be an interesting twist. Ashish what is this twist u were telling about ๐Ÿ˜•. How long will you'll torture us and test our patience ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜•.

Lata

samy74 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hi

Thanks again Swathi for a Brilliant take of this most depressing Episode of TD in weeks and months even reading the update made me cry and sad ufffffffffffffffffffff enough said about Guhas as they will do where they will make maximum TRP's i think we are helping them as we can't stop watchin TD even though we are hating it everyday. I think loyalities to the characters play a big part here. At present Ved is sticking like a soar thumb for me as he is so blind and Mink he might also need the optician as u rightly suggested Guhas do.He can't see how much disha is in love with DK and I know DK is not shwoing that much but you can tell how miserable he is uffffffff i guess he being self centred for once and doesn't realise what he is doing as he said once in the past he won't give up his happiness this time round for anyone so sticking to his words.

I don't know what will happen not sure as i only only i don't want these weddings to happen but i am still sticking to Mink's source and going witht he fact the at the last min something drastic will change it all and this will defo help the Guhas and the TRP's as they have generated enough curosity as will they Marry? I think everyone here and around who watches TD will want to know what happens no matter how depressing and sad TD in nowadays. Well i just hope if it is Inder than as gulaboo said i would stop hating him but not go as far as hanging his picture on the wall๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†u crack me up Jyots.

Thanks Swathi again for a wonderful take as it is like a breathe of fresh air in as TD is quite suffocating at present.๐Ÿ‘

Samy

Edited by samy74 - 20 years ago
lalgulab thumbnail

Originally posted by: samy74

Well i just hope if it is Inder than as gulaboo said i would stop hating him but not go as far as hanging his picture on the wall๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†u crack me up Jyots.

arre yaar why are you giving me a heart attack too like the Guhas! no hanging buunder's pic on the wall but as a avatar & ONLY for a day.. the day Swathi dedicates her take to bunder of course ๐Ÿ˜† I might have a monkey as an avatar if I can't find Inder's picture ๐Ÿ˜ณ but definitely no wall!!!!!! I'll have nightmares...uffffff ๐Ÿ˜†

Swathi, I love the idea of DK pretending to have amnesia ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‰

samy74 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hi

Sorry gulaboo got it wrong but even avatar i tell you you will get alot of stick even if he is one for the marriages to stop i will be eternaly greatful but not sure about avatar yaar DK ke barey mein socho lol๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†replacing his avatar with Inder lol๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

samy

bunmaska thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜‰ ha ha Jyots don't tell me ur actually going to put Indy as ur Avtaar be it for a day ๐Ÿ˜•
lalgulab thumbnail

lol ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† thats only IF he stops the wedding!!!!!!! Samy & Lata di, call it my frustration or desperation, but I'm willing to do anything as long as these weddings don 't take place!! I know I can't believe it either but I'll do it ๐Ÿ˜ญ for our D's ๐Ÿ˜† so Swathi will dedicate one of her takes to the bunder and I'll change my avatar for a DAY if he helps us ๐Ÿ˜‰

Should I start looking for his pic as we know I'm going to have hard time finding it? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†

Edited by lalgulab - 20 years ago