Fizak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

all r watching tv incluuding aai ...they show the sting thing(reporter saying kal raat dk sehgal ke ghar main) ..all shocked(including disha & aai)....dk takes the remote control from gargi who was holding it & smiling......dk says koi mujhe fasane ki koshiish kar raha hai....disha standing with vend& pori...& asking tumane toh kya tha ki tum ghar phe the( u told me that u were at home)

ends on disha'a face

Fiza

i don't remeber exact but rano ,gargi& pori was sitting together on sofa& azuba was also there)

Edited by Fizak - 20 years ago

samy74 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hi

Thanks for the promo update i our hotti is in big trouble and it seems he ahs been cornered and all alone and it seems disha will accuse him and suspect him too..i don't know waht is happening more misunderstandings and rifts..

samy😃

jingle thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

sukanya was there

sukanya was giving an evil smile😈

(mostly gargi had invited all of them to watch the news )

Asian Princess thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

OMG lolll azuba was theree hehhe......loll- i wonder if dk would really do that????? 😕

thanks for the info Fiza

Love Asian Princess/DK Ki deewani 😉

bunmaska thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks Fizu dear for this info.

Here's the picture and the transcript of the sting operation - Courtesy MidDay

Here's a transcript of the 'sting operation' as it happened in DK's bedroom:

Man: I will give you money, a car, and a bungalow; whatever you ask. But...
Girl: But what?
Man: But you will have to do something for me in return...
Girl: Do what?
Man: Oh, come on, don't be so bholi bhali. You know what I'm saying, don't you...?
Girl: I don't understand what you are trying to say.
Man: In this life, you have to pay a price for everything. In return of the bungalow, car and money, I will need something from you...

This is the promo we got to see last week. 😡😡

Cheers

Lata

samy74 thumbnail

😭 Oh nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo what did he do, i guess his was like that and now his past is coming to haunt him in his present when he only has one woman in his life and loves her dearly......i just hope disha finds out the truth or this migth cause the break up...hop enot feel sorry for our hottieeeee😭

Samy

p.s thanks for the info lata..u must be in tears😭 and fuming with anger..😡

bunmaska thumbnail

absolutely. not only fuming with anger but was thoroughly embarassed when I watched the promo and noticed my hubby watching it too. 😉.

This scene is only a part of the promo, if you see the complete one you too will be pissed off with this promo, the way he holds her, falls on the bed, the cameras clicking and DK desperately telling them to shove off from the place and he looked dead drunk too........yuck.......😡🤢, really disgusting, agreed DKwas a negative character to begin with , but now he is our hero the makers atleast have to keep the audiences ( his female fans 😉) sentiments in mind.........😳

Lata

Not at all cheerful seeing this promo

Edited by Lata - 20 years ago
samy74 thumbnail

Hi

Oh nooooooooooooooooooooooooooomy am embrassed by even reading this....feel sorry for our hottieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee😡😭 and angry can't wait for this to be over..

Samy

Fizak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkks for the article latu😉u said right this week dedicated to td only although every week is dedicated to it😉.....but as for the sting operation the zoom channel is showing so much that sting operation in td.. sting operation in td..😡

they have really made a news yaar....

& above that i m fighting with m9 mom everyday on this......i keeping telling why need to show all thid in td....& she keeps clamoring..why u keeping telling this to me.....😡

i think this whole week in going to be really bad for me.....😭

Fiza

bunmaska thumbnail

ha ha ha............i can understand ur Mom's and ur feelings. But u know shaadi ke baad hubby dear will not be able to tell us such things , nahin tho they know what they will have to face😉.......so enjoy since we can tell and get away with discussing and telling anything with our Mom, since what our Mom says is always right and is the best advise we can get.

Yeah this sting operation is TD is 😡😡.

And ya filhaal hum sab ki zindagi TD ( ya DK 😉) ke Irdh Girdh juda hain. ( at the moment Our life revolves aroung TD or is it DK 😉.

Cheers

Lata