Naamkaran Ceremony for the Adorable Couple !!!

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Ok...Following the popular trend nowadays...We need a name for the cutie couple...

Chalo suggestions thoko...Hehehe

Manan+ Abhilasha =

Man-Asha

N-Asha

Abhi-Man

Man-Abhi

Man-Sha

I like Nasha(N+Asha) and AbhiMan (Abhi+Man)

Awesome-Blossom suggestions are welcome...

Perk up the forum people...This Adda seems tooo Sleepy...!! Wake Up Sid's !!

Luv,

Vandu (Hello to all the new ppl who dunno me...And *hugs* to all my bhoole bisre...bichde dostlog who have bhatkofied their way in here) LOL !!

Edited by togepe30 - 13 years ago

.YixingsManal. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 8
Ayeee my New cutipies <3 !!

i would go wid
Nasha(N+Asha) and AbhiMan (Abhi+Man)

plus im manal :)

Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

Ayeee my New cutipies <3 !!

i would go wid
Nasha(N+Asha) and AbhiMan (Abhi+Man)

plus im manal :)

Heyloo ji...
Manal...hey thats one unique name...😃
Never heard it before...

U can be the ManaN of the forum😆😆

And yay...U liked my favorite names of the list...!

I too like the same names...!! Coz filhaal toh inka hi Nasha chadh gaya hai and hume inpe bahut guroor and AbhiMan hai😆😆😆😆

Spare me for the EXCUSE of a shayari...😆
.YixingsManal. thumbnail

Originally posted by: togepe30

Heyloo ji... Hello Hey Ji 🤗
Manal...hey thats one unique name...😃 Its an arabic name :) as im an arab ! n plus hardly any1 like their names 🤣 n guess wah i love mine 🤣 <3 thnks <3
Never heard it before... its arabic name :) quite common between us arabs :)

U can be the ManaN of the forum😆😆 i dont mind being ABHILASHA of this Cute MANAN ;) !! 🤣 I started Hating this name thnks to MANAN of ek hazaron 🤣 !! buh thnk god this Manan made me love this name again <3

And yay...U liked my favorite names of the list...! these 2 Make sense !! even tho this name is givin to Abhimanyu n armaan of CMG 🤣 AbhiMaan

I too like the same names...!! Coz filhaal toh inka hi Nasha chadh gaya hai and hume inpe bahut guroor and AbhiMan hai😆 I usually fall for Hot couples <3 !! buh this 1 is WAY WAY WAY more thn adorable <3

Spare me for the EXCUSE of a shayari...😆 @ Bold : CAN I KILL u 🤣 🤣 !! it toook me so much time coming out of Pooja Mishra's SPARE ME HORROR 😔 🤣

roadsidejunkey thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lol...its Abhi-Man...so u caught up wid d episodes..!!
Daebak thumbnail

Originally posted by: -AdiYalicious-

Hello Hey Ji 🤗
😃 Its an arabic name :) as im an arab ! n plus hardly any1 like their names 🤣 n guess wah i love mine 🤣 <3 thnks <3
its arabic name :) quite common between us arabs :)
Nice...I like ur name..

these 2 Make sense !! even tho this name is givin to Abhimanyu n armaan of CMG 🤣 AbhiMaan

I usually fall for Hot couples <3 !! buh this 1 is WAY WAY WAY more thn adorable <3
LOL...I see...

@ Bold : CAN I KILL u 🤣 🤣 !! it toook me so much time coming out of Pooja Mishra's SPARE ME HORROR 😔 🤣
Spare me the horror was Rohit Verma in the last season..

.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Daebak thumbnail
Cant wait for the Mumbai track of the show to begin...Anyone caught the new promos of the show ??? Super Cute..!😳
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
lalalalalal 🤣
Edited by -AdiYalicious- - 13 years ago
Daebak thumbnail
😆 I m waiting for the forum to be alive !!