I've seen all the episodes akum I'm scared I'm in shock it's true it's a fake crime or true..I don't understand malhar lives what's going on I don't understand anything..tell me
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
CID episode 81 - 27th September
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
I've seen all the episodes akum I'm scared I'm in shock it's true it's a fake crime or true..I don't understand malhar lives what's going on I don't understand anything..tell me
Tbh, the Moksh's lost voice is ALL TOO convenient for me. Like he knows the truth but isn't able to speak up? Is that what the issue is? Or he's traumatized after seeing his Baba die? Any case, this is 100% a HarThak plan. Despite what Kaka does, it has to be that he loves Mai (underneath it all), so I doubt he'd send her to jail.
Now, it guess it all just depends on CVS if they wanna make this a full fledged track and do the lookalike drama or if they wanna solve this immediately. I believe Kalmalover said that Avni's character will be ending in two weeks, if that is confirmed, then no way a lookalike track is possible. And based on precap, I feel if they were gonna do a lookalike track, then they wouldn't expose Avni now. They would make it the big reveal of the track. But as per precap, they have already exposed to Avni to Kalyani, so lookalike drama seems odd to me.
In JR, I don't think main leads know who really tried to murder ML.
in JR they knew that villain 'shabnam' did all this.
after hero's death she ill-treats the family and everyone
power was in her hand, they had no proof against her.
basically, she tortures everyone in the family so first, roshni used this lookalike to bring her mom home from jail, later to trick Shabnam into confessing her crimes. that's how it all ends.
if its a plan of HarThak i hope it ends soon, i anyway won't watch the show now. as i said i get anxiety seeing such stuff.
My impression is this. If they wanted to do a lookalike track, they wouldn't have exposed Avni to Kalyani. They would have done the leap and make it look nons of the main leads knows who the murderer is and Kalyani is trying to look for that personal and uses the lookalike of Malhar to catch that person. But here it seems like Avni herself will say it was her as per precap.
Also, based on fan's reactions and spoilers, seems like Avni's character will make an exit soon. I don't think they'll drag her on for another track.
This seems like they climax of her track and the Ahir's murder track to me. I feel new entry villian has already been lined up. So feels like a short track to me.
U know we cant expect positivity from cv but u n gayu both are like Amrit tu us like dard ka malham...ya koi aisa jo sabkuch thik kare..tum se bat karake lagata hai sare tension gayab ho gaye.
Originally posted by: Nicoletadavid
Nicole we dont know but as per Gayu and Sasu's prediction it's fake muder planned to exposed Avani.
U know we cant expect positivity from cv but u n gayu both are like Amrit tu us like dard ka malham...ya koi aisa jo sabkuch thik kare..tum se bat karake lagata hai sare tension gayab ho gaye.
I can't say for certain. There are chances that they can do the lookalike track. But I'm just going by the fact that Avni is highly unpopular and the fact that this seems like the climax to me.
Originally posted by: Chandu_500
in JR they knew that villain 'shabnam' did all this.
after hero's death she ill-treats the family and everyone
power was in her hand, they had no proof against her.
basically, she tortures everyone in the family so first, roshni used this lookalike to bring her mom home from jail, later to trick Shabnam into confessing her crimes. that's how it all ends.
if its a plan of HarThak i hope it ends soon, i anyway won't watch the show now. as i said i get anxiety seeing such stuff.
So maybe Kalyani will knows and she will do the same as Roshini. Might be a fun track. Let's see.
but also malhar where he is is dead ..
So maybe Kalyani will knows and she will do the same as Roshini. Might be a fun track. Let's see.
Sasu I never seen JR..so I don't have idea about plot.but really that Avani character is unwanted n irritating To the all viewers so it must be end.
Problem is that people spaculating that show will offair soon though no official announcement..as they are not prmoting Raabta no promo .👎🏼
Aisa ho gaya hein sabkuch🤢
so it goes like shabnam kills hero and heroine's mother gets blamed for that. roshni (heroine) gets shattered by this, she tries to save her mother from this case but fails.
later shabnam controls the house and troubles ill-treat, everyone. roshni will have to put up with her behavior for the sake of her family. then roshni meets a mechanic named raghu who looks alike hero..
She finds him only the way to save her mother and to avenge Sidharat's murder from Shabnam. Raghu helps him like Sid. Roshni follows Raghu during his marriage with Shabnam and thinks that he is Sidharat suffering from amnesia. Sid's mother act for being sick and the truth for Sidharat being Raghu is revealed. Roshni supports Sid and they manage to defeat Shabnam.
i donno if all this will happen or not. if its a plan by HarThak i just want it to end next week. 🤪
Originally posted by: Chandu_500
so it goes like shabnam kills hero and heroine's mother gets blamed for that. roshni (heroine) gets shattered by this, she tries to save her mother from this case but fails.
later shabnam controls the house and troubles ill-treat, everyone. roshni will have to put up with her behavior for the sake of her family. then roshni meets a mechanic named raghu who looks alike hero..
She finds him only the way to save her mother and to avenge Sidharat's murder from Shabnam. Raghu helps him like Sid. Roshni follows Raghu during his marriage with Shabnam and thinks that he is Sidharat suffering from amnesia. Sid's mother act for being sick and the truth for Sidharat being Raghu is revealed. Roshni supports Sid and they manage to defeat Shabnam.
i donno if all this will happen or not. if its a plan by HarThak i just want it to end next week. 🤪
Sorry aur ek marriage no re ba no..n woh bhi Avani ki sat..🤢 sorry 2 weeks ke upar nahi chahiye re baba.