Yug and Bharti---creatives big mistake

Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Even if one can imagine why Vrinda stayed back with RB--she is typical bhartiya nari, she saw RB's selfless love. BUT how the hell creatives are pairing Yug and Bharti, it makes no sense. If they wanted to show YUG married post leap, they should have introduced a new girl, equal in status and personality as Yug.
At the end, Yug only became the victim, the chicken,... poor him, had to settle with the crap Bharti....
its not done... I just cant digest

Totally agree..I had hate Bharti..her n Yug wud make an horrible pair!! If they didnt wanna get YuVi together then they shud of got a better person for Yug..
-mya- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yug deserve someone better than Bharti...How can the creative go so blind????
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Creatives made a bigger mistake by separating YuVi! But Bharti and Yug is so weird to even imagian

rabees011 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yug deserves someone much much much much better than harti and vrinda.

If vrinda really chooses that muchchad mausa ji over yug, I hope one day that muchchad ji tortures her mentally and she gets out of the house and runs towards yug but he harshly refuses to take her back and she suffers for her stupid mistakes all her life, and I really hope yug finds someone more sincere and much better in personality than vrinda and bharti. If you compare their traits withyug's traITs at the moment, you will find that they don't even deserve to roam around in yug's backyard as little duckies and pigeons!!
The creatives have made us hate vrinda and soon they will create venom in our minds against yug. I wish the show goes down the drains completely with 0.0000000000000000000001 trps!!😡
Edited by rabees011 - 16 years ago
Ani- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
agree with everyone
from first i hate the Bharti,why did they bring that character?
we knew she was a secretary ,but know she has gone off way from a secretary....
the otha Bharti the old 1 was a bit better but I DONT know how this couple will suit..
YUVI deserved someone goodlooking...not a secretary neither😡
tutu4lyfe thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Creatives did make a humongous mistake why are they pairing Bharti with Yug. I'm so pissed if they were going to pair Yug with someone why couldn't they just pair him with someone else. They could have brought in a new character, some one wayyy better than Bharti. Also whats wrong with Vrinda why is she staying with RB hes so annoying and I can't believe how it says in the leap that she falls in love with him😕. Honestly I'm fed up with this, they better make the show interesting!!!!!
Almira thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
creatives r mad!! ape paer pe kulhari maar rahe hai!!!!!!!!!
yug cried today...it was so sadddddddddddddddd ...n bharti ????? no way..she is nt a match at awll.... m hating vrinda if she choose rb...=(
Mana26 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
all i can say iss that YUG/BHARTI JODI will bee a puke worthy jodi too watch, its likee havingg ice creamm with karella! simplyy nott complimentingg! thiss iss beyondd stupid Creativees! thee neww Bharti wontt suit YUG!
shehryeen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manayuv

all i can say iss that YUG/BHARTI JODI will bee a puke worthy jodi too watch, its likee havingg ice creamm with karella! simplyy nott complimentingg! thiss iss beyondd stupid Creativees! thee neww Bharti wontt suit YUG!

Hi priyanka!
What happend today?