shehryeen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SweRav

everyone who said on march 30th when vrinda was married that "everything is over in this serial" was very right. yes we were all fools to think that if we email and plead ekta and the creatives we would get our couple back- we were all silly to believe that true love will cross all borders and we were silly to believe this drama would be of an innocent love story.

now when this vrinda stays with her husband for 3 years, and is "madly in love with him" as stated by the article, and yug will get feelings for bharti, yuvi love will lose all innocense. vrinda will become a middle-aged married woman and yug a working man.

this serial has made me cry so much for the last 3 months. i hate this new tspls! this is a typical saas-bahu show now- a show abour marital life. true and innocent love have long been murdered here by ekta and her creatives!

101% yes...where is the true love...and that tag line ...humareay pyar k agay jhukay ga sara zamana.
I mean if they would have shown that vri is staying with rb just to save his family's dignity that could have made sense to some extent...but she has fallen in love
then what is love...felling for a man for one day...and feelings for an other for another day.
Man..tht sucks
shehryeen thumbnail
you are right that is a typical saas bahu serial..but i am happy for yu..atleast he made a wise decison to move on...creatives can make more destruction by turing yu into a negitive character
SweRav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well shehryeen it's an ekta drama so if she does get senses back after seeing the trps crashing even more down with this track she might consider yuvi reuniting- but this will probably not happen for a long while.
and even if she does reunite them, she might start off with them feeling attracted to eachother despite being happy in their marital lives.

later maybe one of their partners will die or something. maybe yug and bharti will be dating eachother and getting ready for their marriage and rb-vrinda are enjoying their lives when suddenly rb dies and vrinda becomes lonely and realizes her love for yug.

the innocense is killed for sure. yeah the taglines have all become false.
everything in this show is ruined! i am crying so heavily now!
SweRav thumbnail
yeah the meaning of love and true love have been put into question by this drama.
tspls openly states that their is so such thing as true love, love is joke, and a woman has a very unstable heart. thats why vrinda has taken the initiative to break up with yug and realize her love with rb.
shehryeen thumbnail
well the track you have suggested is the one most likely to be adpted by ekta.
shehryeen thumbnail
yup..thats true..there will a sudden return of vri in yu life especillay when he will be moving on..it happens in all serials.
and you never know..after decades a charater can turn into negative.
shehryeen thumbnail
you know what i am so mad at the moment that i wih the day rb was druck he would have confessed his love for yu instead of vri..
liek i love you yug bhai sahab.
that would be some thing differnt atlest..i cant bear the repetitive torture..atlest introduce some thing new..
SweRav thumbnail

Originally posted by: shehryeen

you know what i am so mad at the moment that i wih the day rb was druck he would have confessed his love for yu instead of vri..

liek i love you yug bhai sahab.
that would be some thing differnt atlest..i cant bear the repetitive torture..atlest introduce some thing new..

haha yeah at least we would have a freshness to the show.
just like many others have already said here, we should surely right now lose hope for yuvi reunion. one thing i can say for certain is that it's not going to happen anytime soon. ekta had this last chance to make things right again during decision time for vri and saved amu, and saved yuvi's love but she didn't.
so like many others said, if anyone is going to watch this show regularly, it should only be for kunal or pooja or both.
no point watching for yuvi as we are only going to end up in tears like today.
and yes the repetitive torture of all ekta serials is back. the audience has lost and ekta n her creatives have won.
SweRav thumbnail
thanks for sharing the information about star sansaar shehryeen. at least now i know about the separation scenes next week and will not bother watching any episodes on the tv and youtube. i will come here only for fan fics and talking with u guys.

i'll go now or else i am just going to keep crying because of the way things have turned out here in tspls.

thanks again!
shehryeen thumbnail
you know it was such a torture to see vri running behind the bus..man why didnt rb told driver to stop..
why why why...why we cant have a normal love story..
you know the initianl eposodes ...wsant it cute in the start?
any idea what was the initianl trp?