skstar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeah everything is lame how they and what they did to the story...i dont know i was dissapointed in the way they portrayed everything....how can some who hated each other for 20 years just end everything on a "sorry" lol i dunno it makes me more mad cause if they really werent that angry over each other than yug n vrinda could have easily gotten married- i hate the creativies!!
Binky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skstar

yeah everything is lame how they and what they did to the story...i dont know i was dissapointed in the way they portrayed everything....how can some who hated each other for 20 years just end everything on a "sorry" lol i dunno it makes me more mad cause if they really werent that angry over each other than yug n vrinda could have easily gotten married- i hate the creativies!!

i know if they could have finished this enmity so easily they should have got together before because of them two true lovers are separated and has to suffer 😡
Hats off the the gr8 creatives who come up with these gr8 ideas
Neetu2825 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I agree with you both. The way they resolved the whole enmity thing was very lame. The whole basis of the story was this feud and yet, it was resolved by a simple story. No great lines...no emotional scenes...nothing. A simple sorry did it. If that was the case, why the heck didn't they say that before!!!
I loved the film Saudagar because the way the brought the friendship back in that movie was simply perfect. The best thing about that movie was that no matter how much those two friends hated each other to an extent, they also showed glimpses of how much they missed each other too. In this show, that kind of love was absent. I never really felt that DB&VA were really that close.
This show is utter cra*. I feel sorry for us for sticking to it as long as we have. If it wasn't for Yug, I would have given up on it a long time ago. It wouldn't be a new thing for me.
When Kaymath side-lined Neev for the Prachi-Miland storyline, I left. And I'm so glad that I did. Because no matter how much people liked their jodi, I never could stomach seeing them together. Same situation applies here. No matter how much the creatives try to shove RB&Vrinda at us...I'm really hating seeing them together.
I really don't understand how these people continue to do so well in India. If a storyline like this played out here in CA, the show would be off air so fast it would make Ekta's head spin. There is no tolerance for cra* like that here. That's why we have shows running in Seasons. That way, they have a fixed storyline and direction. Not something random like this. The dialogues are good...the actors are good...and if an actor is not working well for the story...they are removed from the plot in the following season. I think that's the way it should be in India too.
Anyways, sorry for the long rant. I'm feeling very frustrated today...actually, I've been frustrated with this show since this RB first came in. It will be interesting to see how people treat Yug now in Vrinda's household. If I know that family well (which I have a pretty good idea of right now), they will treat him like a stranger. Tolerating him with fake smiles but not really showing him the love that they did before. All that love is now reserved for that stupid RB...GOD, I hate him.
rani.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
agree with you neetu! i ahave had enough of rb ... he was suppose to go bk to his village...??? i knew he wouldnt go easily...
hes just burnin inside..
isra2811 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I dont know how can ekta do that? kayamath mein bhi same hua tha... same love triangle... these days it wont work yaar... it feels like crap this stupid ekta has done same to prachi also cmmon yaar they were childhood buddies and in love somewhere how can miland come in between and ekta made their jodi... not neev... first they had shown only neev and prachi i dunno from where this miland came in between and became a hero of this damn serial and the same 2 same is happening in tspls ... now these creatives are more concentrating on RB not yug anymore... now yug will be sidelined lyk poor Neev in kayamath...
Ekta duznt hav brains.. she duznt know how much we love yug ...

yaa koi to ekta ko ya uske creatives ko accha psychiatrist ka number dedo... phir sab theek hojayega...

what the fuss is this???
plz yaar dont give more attention to RB as in the tiltle track its only yug... not RB... we dont want Rb ... Rb ko sideline kardo plz...

Regards,

Isra

rani.. thumbnail
hey guys yugs gonna scream at RB tomorrow ... cant wait!!
hpe he sorts him out properly ... RB is disgusting..hating his charachter ...i cant stand him anymore...him and his double role in the mirror *sick*
sadaf.12 thumbnail
LOL
@isra
psychiatrist that is funnii!!!!!!!
Vienna thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😆 isra , u r funny..
and rani.. i m with u.. hate RB .. i hope yug slap him the way he did it before.. tht time he saved rb but this time he shud give it to rb..😆
shab_rules thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@ isra, hunny i would feel sorry for the psychiatrist yaar. ekta wud end up screwing their minds up with her bulls***.

and i too want yug to give 2 tight slaps to rb, its the least he deserves, for being soooooooooo goood.

i just wish that vrinda wont be angry with yug. if she has any braincells left, or if there really is a heart in her chubby little body she wont take it out on yug, she will dish it out to the well deserving rb.

rani.. thumbnail
gussa thread latest : yug anger power
kunal was amazing today ... he overshadowed poor RB ,,,
i kinda liked todays episode vrinda finally spoke up... she made him relise his position, coz she's always quiet and MS nyc... thats why i guess he began to fantisize about her hehe
back to his senses now... i hope.... coz the precap wasn't the sweetest thing lol
poor vrinda looked freaked with RB coming into the kitchen (lol) and locking the door.. (well it looked like the kitchen).. i hope he tuns to mr bad guy.. been waiting for that moment for a loooong tym now!
but i dont know why i think RB has come to apologise to her since shes probably walking away him from as she dont want to talk to him... (as she mentioned in todays episode) *bless* but RB doesn't seem to want to stay away so he's come to her in this way...
haha freky person freaky ideas :))