AppleOfEye thumbnail
@divya of course yes! ;)

@varsha you haven't tell me yet how you get the lovely idea??

@mansi beautiful imagination of kanUm!
varsha79 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Asfii_

@divya of course yes! ;)

@varsha you haven't tell me yet how you get the lovely idea??

@mansi beautiful imagination of kanUm!

What to say Asfi...its all Umas charm...which cant stop me from dreaming..

Watching old episodes while sleeping has become routine now... i loved kerala track n seeta geeta the most.. so may be it has come from there...
hindifan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mansi_jg

Lovely post divya,love your dating idea .

since I saw kanak try to woo uma and tease him doing masti before marriage and she want to tell the story to their future kids...so I imagine uma wants surprised her . Everyone was busy in marriage preparation and masi is busy in making plan to release aditya.
It was a full moon night and uma wants to something special for her, he remember that night where kanak came back to him (chndradarshan she ask him 3 things) he knows that masi ask shiv, suman and Rani to keep an eye on them, so he make a special arrangements on the terrace. He lighted a lot of brass diyas ,water fountain was there, a big flower tree was decorated with tiny lights . A table was set with yummy food like chat pakori, jilebi, kulfi (it won't melt it's in ice box) The terrace it's self looks really beautiful, he just check kanak in her room but she wasn't there, she was with mass. Uma keep a gift on the bed with a note...meet me on terece and wear this ,it was a beautiful lavender color saree with white Pearl border. Kanak came to her room and surprised looking at her gift, she remember her last gift layla and laughed. She wear the saree and come to the terrace...she was surprised looking at decorations and all. Uma was waiting for him, he wear his white silk kurta ..he look damn handsome in that and so does kanak. He hold kanak 's hand and bring her to table, kanak was surprised she hadn't expected this from uma and blushing whole time they had candle light dinner...kanak was talking and uma was just looking at her and listening, he was mesmerized by her beauty. After dinner he take her to the swing and they both sat on it, it was full moon stary night kanak and uma hold each others hands started talking about all the hit and miss incidents of them, how he help her when she was shopping with mayank mom, her marriage was fixed with mayank on the same time uma came to kmb and he write a note then she call him...and scold him, how her picture spoiled outside photo studio and she didn't get visa, how he help him and save her life when bhabho blame her for death of sandhya, suraj and uma tell him about his childhood. Both were so happy knowing each others past and had tight hug. Kanak was elated and shy so she just get up and stand under the flower tree and due to breeze beautiful white flowers are dropping on her so uma had an idea to adorn her with flowers like sonam kapur and salman Khan scene from Prem ratan dhan payo ...( plz watch the video of the song aaja piya tere liye same ambiance and that kanum I am really bad in writing so imagine kanum instead of sonam kapur and salman Khan) kanak was really happy so does uma it was there first romantic date before marriage, kanak get see uma's romantic side which she never expected. Uma was showering his love, he hug her tight and promised her that he love her and always by her side till his last breath. Kanak and teary eyes she was never this happy so does uma, she teach uma how to live his life to fullest. They hug again uma kiss her forehead since it's not allowed to kiss her lips or cheeks.
Sorry for my long post since they didn't married and I want to see them to enjoy beautiful moments like this before marriage.

Wonderful scene, Mansi. Every single detail described so beautiful. Uma surprising Kanak and that much awaited talk, then hug.❤️ Don't ever say you are not a good writer, u should try ff.
Divyaamurali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

since I saw kanak try to woo uma and tease him doing masti before marriage and she want to tell the story to their future kids...so I imagine uma wants surprised her . Everyone was busy in marriage preparation and masi is busy in making plan to release aditya.
It was a full moon night and uma wants to something special for her, he remember that night where kanak came back to him (chndradarshan she ask him 3 things) he knows that masi ask shiv, suman and Rani to keep an eye on them, so he make a special arrangements on the terrace. He lighted a lot of brass diyas ,water fountain was there, a big flower tree was decorated with tiny lights . A table was set with yummy food like chat pakori, jilebi, kulfi (it won't melt it's in ice box) The terrace it's self looks really beautiful, he just check kanak in her room but she wasn't there, she was with mass. Uma keep a gift on the bed with a note...meet me on terece and wear this ,it was a beautiful lavender color saree with white Pearl border. Kanak came to her room and surprised looking at her gift, she remember her last gift layla and laughed. She wear the saree and come to the terrace...she was surprised looking at decorations and all. Uma was waiting for him, he wear his white silk kurta ..he look damn handsome in that and so does kanak. He hold kanak 's hand and bring her to table, kanak was surprised she hadn't expected this from uma and blushing whole time they had candle light dinner...kanak was talking and uma was just looking at her and listening, he was mesmerized by her beauty. After dinner he take her to the swing and they both sat on it, it was full moon stary night kanak and uma hold each others hands started talking about all the hit and miss incidents of them, how he help her when she was shopping with mayank mom, her marriage was fixed with mayank on the same time uma came to kmb and he write a note then she call him...and scold him, how her picture spoiled outside photo studio and she didn't get visa, how he help him and save her life when bhabho blame her for death of sandhya, suraj and uma tell him about his childhood. Both were so happy knowing each others past and had tight hug. Kanak was elated and shy so she just get up and stand under the flower tree and due to breeze beautiful white flowers are dropping on her so uma had an idea to adorn her with flowers like sonam kapur and salman Khan scene from Prem ratan dhan payo ...( plz watch the video of the song aaja piya tere liye same ambiance and that kanum I am really bad in writing so imagine kanum instead of sonam kapur and salman Khan) kanak was really happy so does uma it was there first romantic date before marriage, kanak get see uma's romantic side which she never expected. Uma was showering his love, he hug her tight and promised her that he love her and always by her side till his last breath. Kanak and teary eyes she was never this happy so does uma, she teach uma how to live his life to fullest. They hug again uma kiss her forehead since it's not allowed to kiss her lips or cheeks.
Sorry for my long post since they didn't married and I want to see them to enjoy beautiful moments like this before marriage.

Awesome Mansi mindblowing I am totally speechless after reading such a beautiful date of kanum vividly described with romantic ambience Absolutely like a heaven I am totally out of this world I was eagerly waiting for ur flow of imagination but didn't expect such a beautiful imagination of kanum date. heart to heart conversation sharing their childhood memories kanak engagement with mayank Hits and misses of uma and kanak. Wow u gave us a extraordinary treat 👏plz write a FF soon dear
Edited by Divyaamurali - 7 years ago
Mansi_jg thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divyaamurali

Awesome Mansi mindblowing I am totally speechless after reading such a beautiful date of kanum vividly described with romantic ambience Absolutely like a heaven I am totally out of this world I was eagerly waiting for ur flow of imagination but didn't expect such a beautiful imagination of kanum date. heart to heart conversation sharing their childhood memories kanak engagement with mayank Hits and misses of uma and kanak. Wow u gave us a extraordinary treat 👏plz write a FF soon dear

Thanks divya, hindifan for kind words but I am really bad at writing but I can imagine just want to share my version of kanum first date and that is on their terrace itself, we have seen them in courtyard with shivji idol but seen once on terrace so just imagine my idea as a date .
Iceblue thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I Loved your story Mansi! So sweet on Umas part!
Mansi_jg thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iceblue

I Loved your story Mansi! So sweet on Umas part!

Thanks ice blue!! 😊
AVRfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow Divyaa what an awesome post. I really liked Varsha n Mansi's ideas. All are so great ideas. Today after watching the show I believe that the first date will happen in the backyard itself. Hope Uma can get Kanak in shakuntala avatar n make it the most memorable time for them. If they go to the roof top where they look at the Moon n stars shinning on them with bg music playing that'll make my day😉
PS Mansi please write some ff or short stories yaar you have great ideas👏
Divyaamurali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AVRfan

Wow Divyaa what an awesome post. I really liked Varsha n Mansi's ideas. All are so great ideas. Today after watching the show I believe that the first date will happen in the backyard itself. Hope Uma can get Kanak in shakuntala avatar n make it the most memorable time for them. If they go to the roof top where they look at the Moon n stars shinning on them with bg music playing that'll make my day😉

PS Mansi please write some ff or short stories yaar you have great ideas👏

oh uma get kanak in shakunthala avathar wow exciting to imagine 😳
AppleOfEye thumbnail
I just hope they continue from yes today & it should be long! Right??...

Ps. Divya how you find the desi ghee idea?? 😆