Geethanatarajan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hai manasa.
This is really wonderful.

hindifan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It's wonderful, Manasa, loved scenes all together. I checked the song, it is so beautiful.Thanks a lot for this work and congratz for its result.
Mansi_jg thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow... Beautiful vm manasa...thanks for making this wonderful vm,my favorite song and my favorite kanum, love each scene you included. Thanks a ton 👏👏 ,a beautiful Christmas gift by kanum, avi Rhea and by u!! Merry Christmas!!
manasa.123 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Geethanatarajan

Hai manasa.

This is really wonderful.

Thank you so much Geetha for your kind words.
😃
manasa.123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hindifan

It's wonderful, Manasa, loved scenes all together. I checked the song, it is so beautiful.Thanks a lot for this work and congratz for its result.

Thank you hindifan.

Song selection is done by blueflames. Credit goes to her.

Glad you liked it dear.

Enjoy your family time.😃
Edited by manasa.123 - 7 years ago
manasa.123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mansi_jg

Wow... Beautiful vm manasa...thanks for making this wonderful vm,my favorite song and my favorite kanum, love each scene you included. Thanks a ton 👏👏 ,a beautiful Christmas gift by kanum, avi Rhea and by u!! Merry Christmas!!

Thank you Mansi.

I am bit worried to include the hanging scene but it also shows Uma's dedication so included it.
I am very happy that you liked it.

Merry Christmas Mansi.

🤗
Iceblue thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Big thanks manasa! How much time does it take to make these? Thanks for your hard work! Are you going to make another with today's scenes? Are you going to add this vm to Vimeo?
Divyaamurali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Stunning VM manasa 👏you made my day it was incredible dear thank u so much darling for this wonderful treat🤗 what a song selection yaar ⭐️touched my heart with our adorable kanum moments❤️
manasa.123 thumbnail

Thank you Bhaana for your kind words.

Glad you liked it.
Edited by manasa.123 - 7 years ago