Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
'Not my fault if I look like Hrithik'
Debutant actor Harman Baweja and Hrithik RoshanDebutant actor Harman Baweja has hit the headlines from the day one for his uncanny resemblance to one of Bollywood's superstar Hrithik Roshan. Harman's looks and mannerisms are strikingly similar to Hrithik.
Harman is also Priyanka Chopra's beau and is all set to debut opposite to his lady love in Love Story 2050, which is being described as the costliest Science-fiction film ever made.
However, Harman, who's looks have been compared to Hrithik's Greek god persona ever since he made his first public appearance, does not mind and even adds a dash of humour to all those comparisons.
Harman has said, "It's not my fault. My mom and dad have done that. I have not done any plastic surgery. I believe that every new comer will be compared."
That sounds like Hrithik too! And if the Roshan's are listening they certainly have competition coming their way.
Lolxx...this line just cracked me up 😆
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1905492008019583026...
https://x.com/SacnilkEntmt/status/1927703784706249169
https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/1960373071967395897?s=46
https://www.deccanchronicle.com/amp/tabloid/hyderabad-chronicle/with-a-hat-trick-of-flops-1898469
https://x.com/rohitjswl01/status/1955233542855856199?t=80QHxxiiB_7-oiO_rj8kOw s=19 First Vikram Vedha which opened to a disastrous response..The...