Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Deepika starts shooting for King
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
'Not my fault if I look like Hrithik'
Debutant actor Harman Baweja and Hrithik RoshanDebutant actor Harman Baweja has hit the headlines from the day one for his uncanny resemblance to one of Bollywood's superstar Hrithik Roshan. Harman's looks and mannerisms are strikingly similar to Hrithik.
Harman is also Priyanka Chopra's beau and is all set to debut opposite to his lady love in Love Story 2050, which is being described as the costliest Science-fiction film ever made.
However, Harman, who's looks have been compared to Hrithik's Greek god persona ever since he made his first public appearance, does not mind and even adds a dash of humour to all those comparisons.
Harman has said, "It's not my fault. My mom and dad have done that. I have not done any plastic surgery. I believe that every new comer will be compared."
That sounds like Hrithik too! And if the Roshan's are listening they certainly have competition coming their way.
Lolxx...this line just cracked me up 😆
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1905492008019583026...
https://x.com/SacnilkEntmt/status/1927703784706249169
https://x.com/samthebestest_/status/1960373071967395897?s=46
https://www.deccanchronicle.com/amp/tabloid/hyderabad-chronicle/with-a-hat-trick-of-flops-1898469
https://x.com/rohitjswl01/status/1955233542855856199?t=80QHxxiiB_7-oiO_rj8kOw s=19 First Vikram Vedha which opened to a disastrous response..The...