GEETH20 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

bkd

*EDITED*

Priyaaa actually i am lost as u know...well i had an aunt and she loved me a lot better than my mom and she too had Bloodcnacer.... its such a cruel thing to happen for anyone..everytime they wince in pain but she never gave away a tear drop until she died..... and i cant bear anyone suffering like that Priya evenif its just fiction.... so plsssss Priya i know Kas will never die.......

pls priya ..................................

Edited by GAPS - 16 years ago
sweet_dreams22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *princess*15

RESERVEDπŸ˜† 1st one 2 comment πŸ˜ƒbut on sad part😭😭 omg priya wat have u done i wasnt expecting it at allπŸ˜• this is really really sad for kasturi omg no i cant believe thisπŸ˜•i noe its sad..but dnt wrry keep readin...

poor kasturi has 2 bear this all alone 😭😭😭o😭mg she shuld tell this 2 every1hmm. letz see wt she does...

precap omg no this is more scary😭😭😭hmmm...

priya im very curious can u update the nxt part 2dayyh i will!!

sweet_dreams22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GAPS

bkd

*EDITED*

Priyaaa actually i am lost as u know...well i had an aunt and she loved me a lot better than my mom and she too had Bloodcnacer.... its such a cruel thing to happen for anyone..everytime they wince in pain but she never gave away a tear drop until she died..... and i cant bear anyone suffering like that Priya evenif its just fiction.... so plsssss Priya i know Kas will never die.......

pls priya ..................................

ahh thts sooo sad to hear dnt wrry....she wnt..is all i can say...πŸ˜­πŸ˜ƒbutn there will b a few probs nd then.......

PrInCeZz07 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ok im a serial killer huh lolz
Ok priya what a part leme start 4rm beginning
omg omg omg yeh kyaa i thought kasturi would be pregnant but wat shes got blood cancer noooooooooooooooooooooo 😭
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww piya found out n so dd tanu
wats wd d precap noooooooooooooooo she cnt she cnt myk dm h8 her why do i hav a feeling i knw wats gna be hapenn πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
what a sad part i was soooooooooooo not expecting it
n wats wd ure post that ure discontinuing omg why bewakoof πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
keep up the gr8 work
πŸ‘
sweet_dreams22 thumbnail
^hummy tht art waz lame but i cant continue its rubbieeeeeesh no one reedz it xept u jaanu nd mani...ill miss ur clapz... πŸ˜†
PrInCeZz07 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet_dreams22

^hummy tht art waz lame but i cant continue its rubbieeeeeesh no one reedz it xept u jaanu nd mani...ill miss ur clapz... πŸ˜†

so what atleast us 3 read it who cares if ny 1 else dnt priya carry on writing ure Ff plzzzzzzzzzzzz

sweet_dreams22 thumbnail
maaaan im not bothered ill start another NICE one ok not dis one its boriiing
stars_shine thumbnail
aww no ways priya!...u stopped it!!! i luvvv this FF...plz dont stop!....sorry i didn't comment in a while...just been bz...but i really do like it!

n kas has cancer!!!!....uff...maannnn....i hope she's going to b fine!....

well ur a gr8 writer but i understand if u don't con't....i;lll still luv ya! πŸ˜ƒ
GEETH20 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Priyaaaaaaaa

Updat ekahan hai bhai.......😑 UPDATE SOON.. U know me nah..πŸ˜†πŸ˜›

jaanu

sweet_dreams22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GAPS

Priyaaaaaaaa

Updat ekahan hai bhai.......😑 UPDATE SOON.. U know me nah..πŸ˜†πŸ˜›

jaanu