angelic eyes thumbnail
ya Ranju.. i m out of station yaarand nt @ home..🤗 Ya i spoke 2 Raj.. he remembered me and he said he was soo happy talkin 2 me but he felt strange dat he knows me'since ages" but always spoke sadly on his b'day..☺️☺️ we spoke for 6 minutes.. cnt forget those minutes ever... 😳
Prenz~13 thumbnail

Welcome welcome WELCOME!!!!🤗🤗🤗

This fanclub welcomes you all today,on the birthday of someone very very special😳....well, this amazing person needs absolutely no introduction,😃 and after reading the fabulous biographies written above by I'm sure you know why!!!😉

So, we are here to wish none other than the heartthrob of millions of girls,😃🤗 a great actor and a complete sweetheart of a person😳😳..RAJEEV KHANDELWAL on his birthday!!

And bhai, itne special insaan ka birthday kya party ke bina celebrate ho sakta hai?!!! 😳😃So, let's begin the party!! Get out your best clothes, and of course, humaare Rajeev ke liye gifts laana mat bhooliye!! 😉

Here is our FC all decked up for the birthday party of the year!!😃

And not to forget, the food!!!😉

Hep yourself to some of the finest chocolates around!!😛

Some soft drinks;😊

arrey bhai, this is only the beginning, there's lot more to eat!😛😉😆

And last, but DEFINITELY DEFINITELY not the least, 😉the

So everyone, come join in the fun, here at RAJEEV KHANDELWAL'S

Come in your best clothes, get out your best birthday songs😉 and come have a blast as we wish our favourite actor and most favourite person a very very HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!🤗🤗😃

Tv-Fanatic thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

@ yoji di:congo di n me too spoke to him..😉

where r everyone..today is so special day for everyone n our band is here but no one is dancing😭😭😭

Edited by rajeev-bigfan - 16 years ago
lrl rocks thumbnail
@ congrats yoji,neha n juhi 👏 👏 👏 u all r very lucky 😊 juhi spoke with rajeev
Tv-Fanatic thumbnail
@prenz: great post prenz. 👏
@vaishu di: thanx di
ranjitha thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
RAAKSHASONKI SENA
ATTENTION

hehehehe
Chak De fever...
Still not over....

OK
Toh kitne ghante hogaye 12am baje??
hmm
15hrs 30mins (IST😆😆😆)

Toh zara RECAP hojaaye........
And waise jin logonko deer se aanekii aadat hain
unhe bhi toh pata chalni chahiye kii actually what n all they missed, n what they R supposed to search for😆

Lets begin

First B'day wish from all Rajeevians--posted by Vandu--Page 1

A special video from Zee dii--Page 3

An intro to Raj's biography--which would be written from all  Rajeevians---starting from today ---page 3

Siggy---Journey --made By Sunaina--Page 4

Biography part 1--childhood--By kanak--Page 4

Bigul bajaao--party start kar--By preru---page 6

And all pages filled with wishes from Rajeevians, KTHians and LRLians!!!!🤗

Jhoomo Naacho Gaao
Jashan manaaooo
Party Hain Beenlog
Partyyyyyyyyy
Edited by ranjitha - 16 years ago
Surya.Ravi thumbnail
yojii , neha congo yaar... 👏 👏
yojii i missed you... 🤗
preru awesome post... 👏 👏 👏
Edited by sun_423 - 16 years ago
Prenz~13 thumbnail

A person with a cutest smile,
And talent so great,
For him and for all of us,
Today is a special date..

He makes us laugh, he makes us cry,
His characters just spring out..
And when he's off the sets also
He is a hero without a doubt...

On this very special day of yours,
I wish that your smile never,
Leaves your face,
That success lifts you to the top of the world,
And your joys increase, but never get over..

I hope you have a rocking day,
And wonderful year ahead..
'Coz you deserve nothing less..
Like a great man once said..

"Ask not for you want, but what you deserve, as what you want may be far far less than what you truly deserve.."😳

You are not just a great great actor, but one of the greatest human beings there is...you have achieved so much and I know that still more awaits you..

On your special day..I jus wanted to say..thank you,for enacting every one of your characters so flwalessly, giving us people to look upto and admire forever...have a wonderful wonderful day...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RAJEEV JIJU!!! 🤗🤗🤗

*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

A poem dedicated to Rajeev
by his lil sis minnee

bhaiyya....i love you.....
me nahi jaanthi pyaar kis roop me hotha he..
lekir jo me aapke liye mehsoos karthi hoo....
it is a special and unique feeling.......

I have been alwass alone in my life flight....
with no siblings to fight about...
with parents who seem to be busee in their wayss....
it is you who made my lonliness dissapear.

Dont be shocked bhaiyya....
i see you as someone...
like my elder brother.......
who stands by me alwass.....
and is there for me in my hard times.....

aaj aapki B'day ki din....
mere liye ye din bahoth kaas he....
just wish to hear the three letter word...
*sis* from ur lips Raj bhaiyya...

aww!!!Happy B'day again...🤗
I love youuu❤️
Edited by minnee - 16 years ago
Tv-Fanatic thumbnail

yupieeeeee once again all rajeevians r back...😛

here's DJ sys..

here's cake for b'day boy ufff guy[kya karein he luks luk boy nly😳]

here's chweeet flowers for him..

Edited by rajeev-bigfan - 16 years ago