-Faith- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Congratulations to evry1...πŸ‘

very well deserved all ov uπŸ‘πŸΌ

esp my kyph buddies...Nandooo..Mumu....LT hun...n tisha...πŸ€—...n nomey too...

I m sure u guys will continue to do a gr8 job..

Nannu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
OMG...!!!!

Thanks Alot...!!!!

I Will Give my best to all you guys...I will be up to ur Expectations... πŸ˜ƒ

And Thanks to u all from my best buddy, Nomi's side... πŸ˜ƒ

And even Thanks from my sweeto bacha Mummus side... πŸ˜ƒ

Nomi & Mummu are my best of buddies....We three of us will do our best and rock the forum...!!! πŸ˜‰

Nomi n Mummu Congrates from my side too...And congrates to every one...!!! πŸ˜ƒ CONGRATES

Congratulate to my sweety Deeps...(loonytunes)

Congrates to my tishu dids..πŸ˜ƒ

They rock...!!!

KYPH forum ROCKS!!!πŸ‘
Edited by NANNU - 18 years ago
desi gurl thumbnail
Congratulations everyone! 😊
sweetrani_neha thumbnail
Hey CONGRATS to all of you!! Very well deserved 😊
Selina thumbnail

Originally posted by: loonytunes

thanks. 😊  i see my name there but i am still a Goldie πŸ˜†πŸ˜† priya, did you change your mind?  looks like you realized that meri chaya is forum par padte hi is forum ka kya haal hone wala πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

love,
LT

Yaar dont say that. Congratz.. πŸ‘

You'll be a great Viewbie, I'm sure.

OodlesDoodles thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
For those who have not seen a change in their status please make sure u have valid email ids .LT maybe I did change my mind. Just kidding you deserve it.
Rumi thumbnail
Congrats to all! you deserve it. congrats to Ket , my new partner. it will be great for me from now on. πŸ‘
~*Prinkzz4eva*~ thumbnail
πŸ‘ WOW!!! CONGRATS TO ALLL...!!!!!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘
anjali.nair thumbnail
congrats everyone!!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
cutereems thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Thanx a lot everyone!

And congratulations to all othersπŸ‘