TheJourney thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 5 months ago

I liked the movie then...songs are good too smiley9

But Iconic thoda jada nahi hua? smiley36

Newbird thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3

Music is good, scene is good but many questions were playing in my head. 

1)It's too dark that her face is not even clearly visible. 

2)What if the girl is already married and has 3-4 kids. 

3)What if she has already a boyfriend. 

4)And many What ifs

How did the guy fell in love at first sight without thinking above possibilities idk... All love at first sight loves I  could  never understand! 

Edited by Newbird - 5 months ago
mintyblue thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Love at first sight exists

Sometimes, you just look at a person and their soul grooves with yours in a way only you can understand....that's love at first sight!!!!!!

It is a magical moment when two people meet and instantly feel a deep and profound connection. This intense and immediate emotional bond transcends time and reason, leaving an indelible mark on their hearts.

It has happened to me also!!!!!

I JUST KNEW

Newbird thumbnail

Originally posted by: mintyblue

Love at first sight exists

Sometimes, you just look at a person and their soul grooves with yours in a way only you can understand....that's love at first sight!!!!!!

It is a magical moment when two people meet and instantly feel a deep and profound connection. This intense and immediate emotional bond transcends time and reason, leaving an indelible mark on their hearts.

It has happened to me also!!!!!

I JUST KNEW

@bold

This is called Love at first meet. Love at first meet phir bhi teek hai.. I can understand.. Atleast you know something about the person in first meet. 

Love at first sight, we can call it attraction not Love but Love at first sight looking at shadow jumping in the rain with some kids is something elsesmiley37

Maroonporsche thumbnail

My favorite scene was {Pehle Furniture Ko Tohode Ge Phir Haath} smiley36

watch

Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Newbird

@bold

This is called Love at first meet. Love at first meet phir bhi teek hai.. I can understand.. Atleast you know something about the person in first meet. 

Love at first sight, we can call it attraction not Love but Love at first sight looking at shadow jumping in the rain with some kids is something elsesmiley37

smiley36arrey no even maddy in the movie didnt call it Love he saud he is not sure but is attracted to her later after meeting her in a wedding he realized his love 

Newbird thumbnail

Originally posted by: Blueberry94

smiley36arrey no even maddy in the movie didnt call it Love he saud he is not sure but is attracted to her later after meeting her in a wedding he realized his love 

I watched Telugu dubbed version of  original one(Tamil) .. RHTDM was a hindi remake of that Tamil one with different heroine, not sure if they made any changes thoughsmiley36....i need to watch that Tamil one once again to remember more details, watched it ages back. I guess he sees her again somewhere in some other city and Maddy goes literally  maddy, I wondered how he even recognized her after looking at her shadow only once in Dark. Again its a movie, so it's lame from my end to expect some logic.smiley36

Blueberry94 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Newbird

I watched Telugu dubbed version of  original one(Tamil) .. RHTDM was a hindi remake of that Tamil one with different heroine, not sure if they made any changes thoughsmiley36....i need to watch that Tamil one once again to remember more details, watched it ages back. I guess he sees her again somewhere in some other city and Maddy goes literally  maddy, I wondered how he even recognized her after looking at her shadow only once in Dark. Again its a movie, so it's lame from my end to expect some logic.smiley36

bold yes thats when he realizes smiley36

sulu82 thumbnail

There is a same scene in the Original Movie.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xme4suiErGA